
Rugiet Review (2026)
Independently researched · scored on our public 5-criteria methodology
Rugiet dropped testosterone injections and cream around 20 October 2026. Its low-T program is now enclomiphene only, from $99/mo on a 12-month plan with labs, doctor and medication included.
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Rugiet scores 7.5/10 (#13 of 39 clinics). Rugiet lists $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly. That is what it charges today, but its own page never says whether the rate holds. We looked for a sentence confirming it rises, or confirming it doesn't, and there is neither. Treat it as unconfirmed rather than fixed, and ask before you give a card.
Our verdict
Rugiet earns 7.5/10 and ranks #13 of 39 TRT clinics we've scored. Rugiet dropped testosterone injections and cream around 20 October 2026. Its low-T program is now enclomiphene only, from $99/mo on a 12-month plan with labs, doctor and medication included.
This page is about Rugiet's TRT, not Rugiet Ready
This review covers Rugiet's low-testosterone program: Testosterone Rx, which Rugiet now sells as oral enclomiphene. It does not cover Rugiet Ready, the erectile dysfunction treatment most people know Rugiet for, and Ready plays no part in the score or rank on this page. What Rugiet publishes about Ready: a "3-in-1" ED treatment that dissolves under the tongue, combining sildenafil, tadalafil and apomorphine; a compounded drug that needs a prescription after an online consultation, which Rugiet itself says is not approved by the FDA. Its product page shows no price, only an offer to buy two months and get one free; the price appears inside the sign-up questions. rugiet.com, read 2026-10-28
How much does Rugiet cost?
Rugiet starts at $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly. Verified 2026-10-26.
Rugiet's low-testosterone program is now enclomiphene only (it calls it Testosterone Rx); it no longer sells testosterone itself. Its help center prices the plans at $99 a month on 12 months (billed $1,188), $139 a month on 6 months ($834) and $199 a month on 3 months ($597). There is no month-to-month plan. You pay $79 for your first labs at checkout: if a doctor prescribes treatment, the $79 comes off your first order, and if not, you get $79 in Rugiet credit rather than a refund. The first shipment is a 90-day supply, and renewal needs another round of labs. Rugiet's product pages show the $79 but no plan price. Read on its help center and product pages 2026-10-22.
| Ongoing plan | $99/mo (12 months, billed $1,188 every 12 months) |
|---|---|
| Labs | Included in plan |
| Year one | $1,188 |
| Year two and after | $1,188/year |
Payment schedule
| Plan | You pay | Billed every | About per year |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 months12 months, billed $1,188 every 12 months | $1,188 | year | $1,188 |
| 6 months6 months, billed $834 every 6 months | $834 | 6 months | $1,668 |
| 3 months3 months, billed $597 every 3 months | $597 | 3 months | $2,388 |
“You pay” and “Billed every” are Rugiet's own figures (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026). “About per year” is our arithmetic (charges in 52 weeks or 12 months), not a figure Rugiet prints.
- Commitment
- Plans are billed every 3, 6 or 12 months. There is no month-to-month plan. The first shipment is a 90-day supply, and renewing needs another round of labs.
Before the initial 90-day supply runs out, another round of labs and a questionnaire are required for renewal.
(support.rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) - Cancelling
- Cancel or pause in the member portal before the next order is processed; a processed order cannot be cancelled. Rugiet does not refund prescription medication.
because our medications are prescription-based and dispensed by a licensed pharmacy, we are unable to offer refunds
(support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
Classified as “Rate holds? Not stated”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Your first charges with Rugiet
What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from Rugiet's own prices.
- At checkout$1,18812-month plan, covering 12 months
- After 12 months$1,188The next charge on the same plan, if you keep it
From Rugiet's prices, read 2026-10-22 on support.rugiet.com.
What Rugiet's ads say, and what the fine print says
Each row sets a claim from Rugiet's sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.
| Topic | On the sales page | In the terms or elsewhere on its site |
|---|---|---|
| How you pay | $99/moits terms, read 2026-10-26 | Charged $1,188 at checkout: 12-month plan, covering 12 monthssupport.rugiet.com, read 2026-10-22 |
Rugiet’s starting price over time
Every change to the starting price we recorded, oldest first:
| Recorded | Starting price |
|---|---|
| Jul 31, 2026 | $139 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | $99 |
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
- Oct 22, 2026
- Added to our record: 12 months, $99/mo.
- Added to our record: 6 months, $139/mo.
- Added to our record: 3 months, $199/mo.
- No longer in our record: 12 months, $139/mo.
- No longer in our record: 6 months, $159/mo.
- No longer in our record: 3 months, $179/mo.
- And 1 more changes to plan rows.
A change can be Rugiet moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Rugiet
Each line is from Rugiet's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed. Commitment and cancellation terms are in the cost section above.
- 12-month total
- About $1,188 for the first 12 months, by our arithmetic from Rugiet's published prices. (checked Oct 26, 2026)
- States served
- Rugiet publishes no state it can't serve (read 2026-10-22). That isn't a promise it serves yours: confirm at intake. (rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026)
- Lab work
- Before you start: included ($79, one-time, taken off your first order if you are prescribed). Follow-up: included. (rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026)
Check your state and budget
From Rugiet’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Rugiet plans
| A: 12 months (enclomiphene, Rugiet's Testosterone Rx) | B: 6 months (enclomiphene, Rugiet's Testosterone Rx) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $99/mo | $139/mo |
| Works out to a month | $99 | $139 |
| First 12 months | $1,188 ($99 × 12) | $1,668 ($139 × 12) |
| Commitment | 12 months, billed $1,188 every 12 months | 6 months, billed $834 every 6 months |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 22, 2026 | Oct 22, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $480 more than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Rugiet at intake
Each one is here because Rugiet’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Rugiet's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Is the longer plan charged up front, and can I switch to month-to-month later? At least one of its plans is billed for several months at once.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.5/10 |
| Starting price | $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly |
| Treatment types | enclomiphene |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #13 of 39 |
| Price verification | Verified 2026-10-26 |
Is Rugiet legit?
How we checked it for this review.
- ✓ Connects you with U.S.-licensed clinicians for evaluation and prescriptions
- ✓ Requires lab work and ongoing monitoring (proper Schedule III handling)
- ✓ Transparent starting price ($99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly) · Verified 2026-10-26
- ✓ Scored independently on our public methodology. Commissions never move the score
Rugiet operates on rugiet.com, with sign-up and login on start.rugiet.com.
Independently verified on Trustpilot: 4.3/5 from 1,631 reviews (checked 2026-08-30). 859 of those (53%) are from the last 12 months. A rating resting mostly on old reviews reads differently than one built on recent ones. See reviews →
“Testosterone deficiency doesn't kill people as far as we know but it is really an important symptomatic condition that affects quality of life.”
Sources: Trustpilot
Third-party records
What we found outside Rugiet's own site. BBB, its named pharmacy partner (or lack of one), and whether it publishes a real HIPAA notice. Is Rugiet legit? Entity, regulatory record and these checks in one place →
Better Business Bureau
A+ rating · BBB accredited · 39 complaints filed (checked 2026-08-30)
Accredited since 2025-11-26.
Pharmacy partner
- The Pharmacy HUB LLC (Miami Gardens, FL)
FDA warning letters: none found for "Pharmacy Hub" (fda.gov, 2026-08-30); not re-run on 2026-10-29.
- Triad Rx (Daphne, AL)
FDA warning letters: none found for the name (fda.gov, 2026-10-11); not re-run on 2026-10-29.
Rugiet's Terms & Conditions (rugiet.com/terms-conditions, read 29 Oct 2026, last updated 5 Oct 2026) name the two pharmacies that fill its prescriptions: The Pharmacy HUB LLC, 15600 NW 15th Ave., Suite C, Miami Gardens, FL 33163, and Triad Rx, 26258 Pollard Rd, Daphne, AL 36526. They do not say which pharmacy fills which product, and they do not name the medical groups whose clinicians prescribe. Corrected 29 Oct 2026: this page said Rugiet named no pharmacy (checked rugiet.com, 30 Aug 2026), but the Terms already named both.
HIPAA disclosure
Badge without the notice behind it
Badge without the notice behind it: Rugiet displays a "HIPAA Compliant" badge, but its own privacy policy explicitly defers all PHI/HIPAA obligations to third-party "Providers" and their own separate Notices of Privacy Practices, rather than Rugiet claiming direct compliance itself. Its own legal entity, per its privacy policy, is "MSB Holdings". Not previously on file.
Choose Rugiet if
- + Lower monthly price matters to you
- + You're looking for enclomiphene
Skip Rugiet if
- − Treatment Options scores lower (5.5/10)
- − Price & Value scores lower (8.0/10)
- − Clinical Oversight scores lower (8.0/10)
Rugiet pros & cons
What we like
- + One price covers labs, doctor and medication
- + Two routine lab checks a year included
- + First-lab fee comes off your first order if you are prescribed
What could be better
- − Treatment Options scores lower (5.5/10)
- − Price & Value scores lower (8.0/10)
- − Clinical Oversight scores lower (8.0/10)
Score breakdown
How Rugiet works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire about your symptoms and health history. Our list of the signs of low testosterone shows what the questions cover.
- 2. Bloodwork. Because testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, you'll do lab testing (at-home kit or a local lab). Never a questionnaire-only prescription.
- 3. Clinician review & delivery. A licensed clinician reviews your labs and, if appropriate, prescribes treatment shipped discreetly to your door, with ongoing monitoring.
Our guide to getting TRT online legally covers each step, including the state rules that decide which clinics can treat you.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Rugiet cost?
Rugiet starts at $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly (verified 2026-10-26). Final cost depends on your protocol and medication.
What does Rugiet cost over 12 months?
About $1,188 for the first 12 months, by our arithmetic from Rugiet's published prices. (Read 2026-10-26.)
Does Rugiet require blood work, and who pays for it?
Yes: testosterone is a controlled substance and needs lab monitoring. Before you start: included ($79, one-time, taken off your first order if you are prescribed). Follow-up: included. (Read 2026-10-22.)
Is Rugiet available in my state?
Rugiet publishes no state it can't serve (read 2026-10-22). That isn't a promise it serves yours: confirm at intake. (Read 2026-10-22.)
Does Rugiet require a minimum commitment?
Plans are billed every 3, 6 or 12 months. There is no month-to-month plan. The first shipment is a 90-day supply, and renewing needs another round of labs. Rugiet's wording: "Before the initial 90-day supply runs out, another round of labs and a questionnaire are required for renewal." (read Oct 22, 2026).
How do I cancel Rugiet?
Cancel or pause in the member portal before the next order is processed; a processed order cannot be cancelled. Rugiet does not refund prescription medication. Rugiet's wording: "because our medications are prescription-based and dispensed by a licensed pharmacy, we are unable to offer refunds" (read Oct 14, 2026).
About the treatments Rugiet offers
Alternatives to Rugiet
Ranked by score, each labelled with what its published price actually covers. How we classify each label →
Male Excel
8.1from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top · daily microdosing, cream
A needle-free daily cream option. Testosterone cream applied twice a day; injections are offered too.
Verified 2026-10-26
Watch: Membership excludes medication
Affiliate link
1st Optimal
8.1from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly · injections, peptides
Verified 2026-10-05
Watch: Rate holds? Not stated
Hone Health
7.9from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top · injections, cream
Verified 2026-10-26
Watch: Membership excludes medication
Affiliate link
Helpful tools
Compare Rugiet vs other clinics
Rugiet has no signup link. Our next pick is Male Excel.
Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top
Visit Male Excel →Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru is the founder and editor of TRT Picks. He independently researches and verifies every clinic's pricing, treatment options and policies, and maintains the 5-point scoring model used across the site. He is not a licensed medical professional. Every clinical claim is sourced to a primary reference (FDA, manufacturer pages, or peer-reviewed studies), and nothing here is medical advice.
Verified 2026-10-26. Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. Educational information only. Not medical advice.