Rugiet vs Ageless: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Ageless wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.5/10, mainly on treatment options and clinical oversight. If price is your priority, Rugiet is cheaper at $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly.
Ageless wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.5/10. If price is your priority, Rugiet is cheaper at $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly.
Rugiet
Rugiet dropped testosterone injections and cream around 20 October 2026. Its low-T program is now enclomiphene only, from $99/mo on a 12-month plan with labs, doctor and medication included.
from $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly
Visit Rugiet
Ageless
TRT from $129/mo on a 3-month term, paid upfront. Pick injection, tablet or cream; that rate assumes you upload your own baseline bloodwork. The plans page does not list anastrozole, enclomiphene or follow-up labs on any plan. Higher tiers add an HCG option, oral options and sermorelin.
from $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)
Visit AgelessRugiet vs Ageless, side by side
| Feature | Rugiet | Ageless |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.5/10 | 7.8/10 |
| Starting price | $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly | $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total) |
| Treatment types | enclomiphene | injections, topical, oral tablet, enclomiphene |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #13 | #7 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 8.0 | 8.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (25%) | 8.0 | 7.0 |
| Treatment Options (20%) | 5.5 | 8.5 |
| User Experience (15%) | 8.0 | 8.0 |
| Transparency (15%) | 8.0 | 7.5 |
Sources: Rugiet pricing verified on support.rugiet.com, Ageless pricing verified on tryageless.com
Rugiet vs Ageless: plans, price and what's included
Both offer enclomiphene. Only Ageless lists injections and topical and oral tablet.
| Rugiet | Ageless | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly | from $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total) |
| Plans it publishes |
| One published rate |
| Commitment | Plans are billed every 3, 6 or 12 months. There is no month-to-month plan. The first shipment is a 90-day supply, and renewing needs another round of labs. (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) | Not read yet |
| Labs | Initial and follow-up labs included (rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) | Billed separately (tryageless.com, read Oct 26, 2026) |
| What the price covers | Rate holds? Not stated | Rate holds? Not stated |
| First month | $1,188 | Not modeled |
| 12 months, no commitment | $1,188 | Not modeled |
| Cancelling | Cancel or pause in the member portal before the next order is processed; a processed order cannot be cancelled. Rugiet does not refund prescription medication. (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026) | Not read yet |
| Formats | enclomiphene | injections, topical, oral tablet, enclomiphene |
| States served | 50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) | 50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (tryageless.com, read Oct 9, 2026) |
First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.
Who should pick which
Pick Rugiet if
- you want every lab panel inside the price
Pick Ageless if
- you want injections or topical or oral tablet, which Rugiet does not list
Pros & cons
Rugiet
Pros
- + One price covers labs, doctor and medication
- + Two routine lab checks a year included
- + First-lab fee comes off your first order if you are prescribed
Cons
- − Weaker on Treatment Options (5.5 vs 8.5/10)
Ageless
Pros
- + From $129/mo on a 3-month term, with every plan's upfront total shown
- + Choose injection, tablet or cream on every plan
- + Higher tiers add an HCG option, oral options and sermorelin
Cons
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0 vs 8.0/10)
- − Weaker on Transparency (7.5 vs 8.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Ageless (7.8/10) comes out ahead of Rugiet (7.5/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose Rugiet if clinical oversight matters most to you (8.0 vs 7.0/10). From $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly.
Visit Rugiet →Choose Ageless if treatment options matters most to you (8.5 vs 5.5/10). From $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total).
Visit Ageless →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →
Related comparisons
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.