TTRT Picks

Rugiet vs Marek Health: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 39 clinics scored independently✓ Checked weekly against each clinic's live page✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Rugiet wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.6/10, mainly on price & value and transparency.

Our pick: Rugiet

Rugiet wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.6/10.

Winner
#5 of 39

Rugiet

7.9

All-inclusive flat pricing from $139/mo (labs, clinician, medication and monitoring bundled) though the rate itself is only visible if you open the FAQ.

from $139/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly

Visit Rugiet
#10 of 39

Marek HealthMarek Health

7.6

Data-driven optimization with 60+ biomarker panels. For men who want to track everything.

Price on consultation

Visit Marek Health

Rugiet vs Marek Health, side by side

FeatureRugietMarek Health
Our score7.9/107.6/10
Starting price$139/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearlyPrice on consultation
Treatment typesinjections, topical cream, enclomipheneinjections, ancillaries, 60+ marker labs
Best for—Best for Biomarkers
Overall ranking#5#10
Price & Value (25%)8.06.0
Clinical Oversight (25%)8.09.0
Treatment Options (20%)7.58.0
User Experience (15%)8.08.5
Transparency (15%)8.06.5

Sources: Rugiet pricing verified on rugiet.com, Marek Health pricing verified on marekhealth.com

Rugiet vs Marek Health: plans, price and what's included

Both offer injections. Only Rugiet lists topical cream and enclomiphene; only Marek Health lists ancillaries and 60+ marker labs.

RugietMarek Health
Starting pricefrom $139/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearlyPrice on consultation
Plans it publishes
  • 12 months: $1,668 (12 months, billed yearly), about $1,668/year (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
  • 6 months: $954 (6 months, billed every 6 months), about $1,908/year (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
  • 3 months: $537 (3 months, billed every 3 months), about $2,148/year (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
One published rate
CommitmentPlans are billed every 3, 6 or 12 months. There is no month-to-month plan. (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026)Not read yet
LabsInitial and follow-up labs included (rugiet.com, read Sep 19, 2026)Not stated by the clinic (marekhealth.com, read Sep 11, 2026)
What the price coversRate holds? Not statedTotal not verified
First month$188Not modeled
12 months, no commitment$1,717Not modeled
CancellingCancel or pause in the member portal before the next order is processed; a processed order cannot be cancelled. Rugiet does not refund prescription medication. (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026)No set subscription plans. Web sales are final and non-refundable, and the payment at booking is a non-refundable deposit toward the provider exam. Appointments can be cancelled up to 24 hours ahead without penalty; later changes or missed visits can cost up to $50. (marekhealth.com, read Oct 15, 2026)
Formatsinjections, topical cream, enclomipheneinjections, ancillaries, 60+ marker labs
States served36 of 51 (not: AL, AR, CT, DE, GA, HI, LA, MN, MO, NC, ND, OK, PA, RI, SC)State list not on file

First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.

Who should pick which

Pick Rugiet if

  • you want topical cream or enclomiphene, which Marek Health does not list
  • you want every lab panel inside the price

Pick Marek Health if

  • you want ancillaries or 60+ marker labs, which Rugiet does not list

Pros & cons

Rugiet

Pros

  • + Flat all-inclusive monthly price
  • + Unlimited doctor follow-ups
  • + Ongoing lab fees stated as included in the plan

Cons

  • − Not available in 15 states
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0 vs 9.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Treatment Options (7.5 vs 8.0/10)

Marek Health

Pros

  • + 60+ marker blood panels
  • + Preventative, optimization focus
  • + Strong transparency on data

Cons

  • − Weaker on Price & Value (6.0 vs 8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Transparency (6.5 vs 8.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Rugiet (7.9/10) comes out ahead of Marek Health (7.6/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose Rugiet if price & value matters most to you (8.0 vs 6.0/10). From $139/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly.

Visit Rugiet →

Choose Marek Health if you want best for biomarkers. Price on consultation.

Visit Marek Health →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →

Ready to start TRT?

Our verdict for this matchup is Rugiet.

Related comparisons

Male Excel vs Rugiet→Male Excel vs Marek Health→1st Optimal vs Rugiet→1st Optimal vs Marek Health→Rugiet vs Hone Health→Hone Health vs Marek Health→

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.