Rugiet vs Ulo: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Ulo wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.5/10, mainly on treatment options and price & value. If price is your priority, Rugiet is cheaper at $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly.
Ulo wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.5/10. If price is your priority, Rugiet is cheaper at $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly.
Rugiet
Rugiet dropped testosterone injections and cream around 20 October 2026. Its low-T program is now enclomiphene only, from $99/mo on a 12-month plan with labs, doctor and medication included.
from $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly
Visit Rugiet
Ulo
All-inclusive TRT at $159/mo with a choice of injection, topical or oral.
from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract
Visit UloRugiet vs Ulo, side by side
| Feature | Rugiet | Ulo |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.5/10 | 7.8/10 |
| Starting price | $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly | $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract |
| Treatment types | enclomiphene | injections, cream, oral |
| Best for | — | Best Full-Service |
| Overall ranking | #13 | #5 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 8.0 | 7.5 |
| Clinical Oversight (25%) | 8.0 | 7.5 |
| Treatment Options (20%) | 5.5 | 8.0 |
| User Experience (15%) | 8.0 | 8.0 |
| Transparency (15%) | 8.0 | 8.0 |
Sources: Rugiet pricing verified on support.rugiet.com, Ulo pricing verified on ulo.co
Rugiet vs Ulo: plans, price and what's included
Without committing, Rugiet costs $720 less than Ulo over 12 months ($1,188 against $1,908), although its first month costs $1,029 more. Only Rugiet lists enclomiphene; only Ulo lists injections and cream and oral.
| Rugiet | Ulo | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly | from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract |
| Plans it publishes |
| One published rate |
| Commitment | Plans are billed every 3, 6 or 12 months. There is no month-to-month plan. The first shipment is a 90-day supply, and renewing needs another round of labs. (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) | No long-term contract or cancellation fee; 12-month plans are sold at a discount. (ulo.co, read Oct 14, 2026) |
| Labs | Initial and follow-up labs included (rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) | Initial and follow-up labs included (ulo.co, read Sep 11, 2026) |
| What the price covers | Rate holds? Not stated | Rate holds? Not stated |
| First month | $1,188 | $159 |
| 12 months, no commitment | $1,188 | $1,908 |
| Cancelling | Cancel or pause in the member portal before the next order is processed; a processed order cannot be cancelled. Rugiet does not refund prescription medication. (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026) | Pause or cancel at any time. Prescriptions go to processing immediately, so an order cannot be cancelled before it ships. Returns within 30 days of delivery are refunded for that month's product only. (ulo.co, read Oct 14, 2026) |
| Formats | enclomiphene | injections, cream, oral |
| States served | 50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) | 50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (ulo.co, read Oct 9, 2026) |
First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.
Who should pick which
Pick Rugiet if
- you want the lower 12-month cost without committing: about $1,188 against $1,908 for Ulo, on our cost model
- you are willing to prepay: its 12 months (12 months, billed $1,188 every 12 months) comes to about $1,188 a year
- you want enclomiphene, which Ulo does not list
Pick Ulo if
- you want injections or cream or oral, which Rugiet does not list
Pros & cons
Rugiet
Pros
- + One price covers labs, doctor and medication
- + Two routine lab checks a year included
- + First-lab fee comes off your first order if you are prescribed
Cons
- − Weaker on Treatment Options (5.5 vs 8.0/10)
Ulo
Pros
- + Full-service, accessible model
- + Clear upfront subscription
- + Streamlined onboarding
Cons
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.5 vs 8.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5 vs 8.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Ulo (7.8/10) comes out ahead of Rugiet (7.5/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose Rugiet if price & value matters most to you (8.0 vs 7.5/10). From $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly.
Visit Rugiet →Choose Ulo if you want best full-service. From $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract.
Visit Ulo →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →
Related comparisons
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.