TTRT Picks

Rugiet vs TRT Nation: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 39 clinics scored independently✓ Checked weekly against each clinic's live page✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Rugiet wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.1/10, mainly on user experience and transparency. If price is your priority, TRT Nation is cheaper at $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase.

Our pick: Rugiet

Rugiet wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.1/10. If price is your priority, TRT Nation is cheaper at $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase.

Winner
#5 of 39

Rugiet

7.9

All-inclusive flat pricing from $139/mo (labs, clinician, medication and monitoring bundled) though the rate itself is only visible if you open the FAQ.

from $139/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly

Visit Rugiet
#19 of 39

TRT NationTRT Nation

7.1

Unlimited consultations included in the monthly rate. But it requires a 2.5-month minimum purchase, not a single month.

from $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase

Visit TRT Nation

Rugiet vs TRT Nation, side by side

FeatureRugietTRT Nation
Our score7.9/107.1/10
Starting price$139/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly$99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase
Treatment typesinjections, topical cream, enclomipheneinjections, cream
Best for—Best for Unlimited Consults
Overall ranking#5#19
Price & Value (25%)8.07.5
Clinical Oversight (25%)8.07.5
Treatment Options (20%)7.58.0
User Experience (15%)8.04.5
Transparency (15%)8.07.0

Sources: Rugiet pricing verified on rugiet.com, TRT Nation pricing verified on trtnation.com

Rugiet vs TRT Nation: plans, price and what's included

Without committing, TRT Nation costs $529 less than Rugiet over 12 months ($1,188 against $1,717), although its first month costs $60 more. Prepaying changes the gap: Rugiet's 12 months comes to about $1,668 a year, still $480 more than TRT Nation's no-commitment year. Rugiet serves 1 state that TRT Nation excludes (AK); TRT Nation serves 10 that Rugiet excludes (CT, DE, GA, LA, MN, NC, OK, PA, RI, SC). Both offer injections. Only Rugiet lists topical cream and enclomiphene; only TRT Nation lists cream.

RugietTRT Nation
Starting pricefrom $139/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearlyfrom $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase
Plans it publishes
  • 12 months: $1,668 (12 months, billed yearly), about $1,668/year (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
  • 6 months: $954 (6 months, billed every 6 months), about $1,908/year (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
  • 3 months: $537 (3 months, billed every 3 months), about $2,148/year (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
One published rate
CommitmentPlans are billed every 3, 6 or 12 months. There is no month-to-month plan. (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026)2.5-month minimum purchase. (trtnation.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
LabsInitial and follow-up labs included (rugiet.com, read Sep 19, 2026)Billed separately (intake $129) (trtnation.com, read Oct 8, 2026)
What the price coversRate holds? Not statedRate holds? Not stated
First month$188$248
12 months, no commitment$1,717$1,188
CancellingCancel or pause in the member portal before the next order is processed; a processed order cannot be cancelled. Rugiet does not refund prescription medication. (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026)TRT Nation reserves a no-refund, no-return policy on all purchases. Its policy page does not say how to stop a renewal. (trtnation.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
Formatsinjections, topical cream, enclomipheneinjections, cream
States served36 of 51 (not: AL, AR, CT, DE, GA, HI, LA, MN, MO, NC, ND, OK, PA, RI, SC)45 of 51 (not: AL, AK, AR, MO, ND, HI)

First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.

Who should pick which

Pick Rugiet if

  • you live in AK, which Rugiet serves and TRT Nation does not
  • you want topical cream or enclomiphene, which TRT Nation does not list
  • you want every lab panel inside the price

Pick TRT Nation if

  • you want the lower 12-month cost without committing: about $1,188 against $1,717 for Rugiet, on our cost model
  • you live in one of the 10 states Rugiet excludes, which TRT Nation serves and Rugiet does not
  • you want cream, which Rugiet does not list

Pros & cons

Rugiet

Pros

  • + Flat all-inclusive monthly price
  • + Unlimited doctor follow-ups
  • + Ongoing lab fees stated as included in the plan

Cons

  • − Not available in 15 states
  • − Weaker on Treatment Options (7.5 vs 8.0/10)

TRT Nation

Pros

  • + Rate covers medication + unlimited consults
  • + No separate membership fee on top of the rate
  • + Injections + cream options

Cons

  • − Not available in 6 states
  • − Weaker on User Experience (4.5 vs 8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Transparency (7.0 vs 8.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Rugiet (7.9/10) comes out ahead of TRT Nation (7.1/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose Rugiet if user experience matters most to you (8.0 vs 4.5/10). From $139/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly.

Visit Rugiet →

Choose TRT Nation if you want best for unlimited consults. From $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase.

Visit TRT Nation →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →

Ready to start TRT?

Our verdict for this matchup is Rugiet.

Related comparisons

Male Excel vs Rugiet→Male Excel vs TRT Nation→1st Optimal vs Rugiet→1st Optimal vs TRT Nation→Rugiet vs Hone Health→Hone Health vs TRT Nation→

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.