DudeMeds vs Rugiet: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Rugiet wins overall, scoring 7.5/10 vs 7.2/10, mainly on user experience and treatment options.
Rugiet wins overall, scoring 7.5/10 vs 7.2/10.
DudeMeds
Commercially made injectable testosterone at $1,176 for a 48-week supply (about $106 a month), with a core lab panel, video visit and supplies included; 12 weeks is $345.
from $106/mo equivalent on a 48-week supply billed $1,176 ($24.50 a week), labs included; $345 for 12 weeks
Visit →
Rugiet
Rugiet dropped testosterone injections and cream around 20 October 2026. Its low-T program is now enclomiphene only, from $99/mo on a 12-month plan with labs, doctor and medication included.
from $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly
Visit RugietDudeMeds vs Rugiet, side by side
| Feature | DudeMeds | Rugiet |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.2/10 | 7.5/10 |
| Starting price | $106/mo equivalent on a 48-week supply billed $1,176 ($24.50 a week), labs included; $345 for 12 weeks | $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly |
| Treatment types | injections, oral (enclomiphene), HCG | enclomiphene |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #17 | #13 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 8.0 | 8.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (25%) | 7.5 | 8.0 |
| Treatment Options (20%) | 8.0 | 5.5 |
| User Experience (15%) | 5.0 | 8.0 |
| Transparency (15%) | 6.5 | 8.0 |
Sources: DudeMeds pricing verified on dudemeds.com, Rugiet pricing verified on support.rugiet.com
DudeMeds vs Rugiet: plans, price and what's included
Without committing, Rugiet costs $86 less than DudeMeds over 12 months ($1,188 against $1,274), although its first month costs $12 more. Prepaying changes the gap: DudeMeds's Testosterone injection, 48 weeks comes to about $1,274 a year, still $86 more than Rugiet's no-commitment year. Only DudeMeds lists injections and oral (enclomiphene) and HCG; only Rugiet lists enclomiphene.
| DudeMeds | Rugiet | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $106/mo equivalent on a 48-week supply billed $1,176 ($24.50 a week), labs included; $345 for 12 weeks | from $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly |
| Plans it publishes |
|
|
| Commitment | Three months minimum: the first three months of medication are owed even if you stop. Supplies run 12, 24 or 48 weeks. (dudemeds.com, read Oct 14, 2026) | Plans are billed every 3, 6 or 12 months. There is no month-to-month plan. The first shipment is a 90-day supply, and renewing needs another round of labs. (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) |
| Labs | Not stated by the clinic (dudemeds.com, read Oct 22, 2026) | Initial and follow-up labs included (rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) |
| What the price covers | Rate holds? Not stated | Rate holds? Not stated |
| First month | $1,176 | $1,188 |
| 12 months, no commitment | $1,274 | $1,188 |
| Cancelling | Cancel in your account or by emailing care@dudemeds.com before the renewal date. Medication already filled and shipped is not refunded. (dudemeds.com, read Oct 14, 2026) | Cancel or pause in the member portal before the next order is processed; a processed order cannot be cancelled. Rugiet does not refund prescription medication. (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026) |
| Formats | injections, oral (enclomiphene), HCG | enclomiphene |
| States served | State list not on file | 50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) |
First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.
Who should pick which
Pick DudeMeds if
- you want injections or oral (enclomiphene) or HCG, which Rugiet does not list
Pick Rugiet if
- you want the lower 12-month cost without committing: about $1,188 against $1,274 for DudeMeds, on our cost model
- you are willing to prepay: its 12 months (12 months, billed $1,188 every 12 months) comes to about $1,188 a year
- you want enclomiphene, which DudeMeds does not list
- you want every lab panel inside the price
Pros & cons
DudeMeds
Pros
- + Core TRT lab panel (16 biomarkers) included in every plan
- + Commercially manufactured testosterone, not compounded
- + Prices shown by state before the health intake
Cons
- − Weaker on User Experience (5.0 vs 8.0/10)
- − Weaker on Transparency (6.5 vs 8.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5 vs 8.0/10)
Rugiet
Pros
- + One price covers labs, doctor and medication
- + Two routine lab checks a year included
- + First-lab fee comes off your first order if you are prescribed
Cons
- − Weaker on Treatment Options (5.5 vs 8.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Rugiet (7.5/10) comes out ahead of DudeMeds (7.2/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose DudeMeds if treatment options matters most to you (8.0 vs 5.5/10). From $106/mo equivalent on a 48-week supply billed $1,176 ($24.50 a week), labs included; $345 for 12 weeks.
Visit →Choose Rugiet if user experience matters most to you (8.0 vs 5.0/10). From $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly.
Visit Rugiet →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →
Ready to start TRT?
Our verdict for this matchup is Rugiet.
Related comparisons
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.