Rugiet vs MangoRx: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Rugiet and MangoRx tie at 7.6/10, so it comes down to price and treatment options and transparency. Rugiet is cheaper at $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly.
Rugiet and MangoRx are essentially tied, 7.6/10 vs 7.5/10. If price is your priority, Rugiet is cheaper at $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly.
MangoRx · from $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime
Rugiet
Rugiet dropped testosterone injections and cream around 20 October 2026. Its low-T program is now enclomiphene only, from $99/mo on a 12-month plan with labs, doctor and medication included.
from $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly
Visit Rugiet
MangoRx
FDA-approved ORAL testosterone (PRIME/Kyzatrex) plus a $149/mo flat all-inclusive injectable plan. TRT without needles.
from $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime
Visit →Rugiet vs MangoRx, side by side
| Feature | Rugiet | MangoRx |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.5/10 | 7.6/10 |
| Starting price | $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly | $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime |
| Treatment types | enclomiphene | oral (Kyzatrex), injections |
| Best for | — | Best FDA-Approved Oral Option |
| Overall ranking | #13 | #8 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 8.0 | 8.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (25%) | 8.0 | 7.0 |
| Treatment Options (20%) | 5.5 | 8.5 |
| User Experience (15%) | 8.0 | 8.0 |
| Transparency (15%) | 8.0 | 6.5 |
Sources: Rugiet pricing verified on support.rugiet.com, MangoRx pricing verified on mangorx.com
Rugiet vs MangoRx: plans, price and what's included
Without committing, Rugiet costs $600 less than MangoRx over 12 months ($1,188 against $1,788), although its first month costs $1,039 more. Rugiet serves 48 states that MangoRx excludes (AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY). Only Rugiet lists enclomiphene; only MangoRx lists oral (Kyzatrex) and injections.
| Rugiet | MangoRx | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly | from $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime |
| Plans it publishes |
| One published rate |
| Commitment | Plans are billed every 3, 6 or 12 months. There is no month-to-month plan. The first shipment is a 90-day supply, and renewing needs another round of labs. (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) | Billed monthly, no commitment. (mangorx.com, read Oct 14, 2026) |
| Labs | Initial and follow-up labs included (rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) | Initial and follow-up labs included (mangorx.com, read Sep 11, 2026) |
| What the price covers | Rate holds? Not stated | Rate holds? Not stated |
| First month | $1,188 | $149 |
| 12 months, no commitment | $1,188 | $1,788 |
| Cancelling | Cancel or pause in the member portal before the next order is processed; a processed order cannot be cancelled. Rugiet does not refund prescription medication. (support.rugiet.com, read Oct 14, 2026) | Cancel at least 48 hours before the renewal. All sales are final, apart from a full refund if you do not qualify. (mangorx.com, read Oct 14, 2026) |
| Formats | enclomiphene | oral (Kyzatrex), injections |
| States served | 50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (rugiet.com, read Oct 22, 2026) | 2 of 51 (not: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY) (mangorx.com, read Oct 26, 2026) |
First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.
Who should pick which
Pick Rugiet if
- you want the lower 12-month cost without committing: about $1,188 against $1,788 for MangoRx, on our cost model
- you are willing to prepay: its 12 months (12 months, billed $1,188 every 12 months) comes to about $1,188 a year
- you live in one of the 48 states MangoRx excludes, which Rugiet serves and MangoRx does not
- you want enclomiphene, which MangoRx does not list
Pick MangoRx if
- you want oral (Kyzatrex) or injections, which Rugiet does not list
Pros & cons
Rugiet
Pros
- + One price covers labs, doctor and medication
- + Two routine lab checks a year included
- + First-lab fee comes off your first order if you are prescribed
Cons
- − Weaker on Treatment Options (5.5 vs 8.5/10)
MangoRx
Pros
- + FDA-approved oral testosterone (no needles)
- + $149/mo flat all-inclusive injectable entry
- + Same brand also covers ED, hair & GLP-1
Cons
- − Not available in 49 states
- − Weaker on Transparency (6.5 vs 8.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0 vs 8.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Rugiet and MangoRx are essentially tied (7.6 vs 7.5/10). There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.
Choose Rugiet if transparency matters most to you (8.0 vs 6.5/10). From $99/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly.
Visit Rugiet →Choose MangoRx if you want best fda-approved oral option. From $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime.
Visit →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →
Ready to start TRT?
Rugiet and MangoRx are essentially tied. Either is a solid choice.
Related comparisons
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.