TTRT Picks
Marek Health online TRT clinic review
Rank #10 of 39Best for Biomarkers

Marek HealthMarek HealthReview (2026)

7.6/10Price on consultation · injections, ancillaries, 60+ marker labs★ 4.9 · 967 Trustpilot reviews

Independently researched · scored on our public 5-criteria methodology

Data-driven optimization with 60+ biomarker panels. For men who want to track everything.

Some links below may earn us a commission. See how we rank.

Marek Health has no signup link: see Male Excel →

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Marek Health scores 7.6/10 (#10 of 39 clinics). We rate it Best for Biomarkers. We could not reconfirm Marek Health's price at our last check (2026-10-14).

Our verdict

Marek Health earns 7.6/10 and ranks #10 of 39 TRT clinics we've scored. We rate it Best for Biomarkers. Data-driven optimization with 60+ biomarker panels. For men who want to track everything.

How much does Marek Health cost?

Marek Health does not publish a price before intake. The real cost depends on what you're prescribed.

Marek Health publishes no monthly rate. Its site, which only serves visitors from US IP addresses, shows "$299" with no billing period and a minimum lab panel of $450 (read 14 October 2026). We leave its pricing unscored rather than score a figure the clinic does not publish, and because it publishes no price, its Price & Value score is set no higher than the lowest score among clinics that do.

Cancelling
No set subscription plans. Web sales are final and non-refundable, and the payment at booking is a non-refundable deposit toward the provider exam. Appointments can be cancelled up to 24 hours ahead without penalty; later changes or missed visits can cost up to $50. All Marek Health web sales are final and non-refundable. (marekhealth.com, read Oct 15, 2026)

Clinics that do publish a verified price

We re-check these figures on a schedule and show what each one does and doesn't cover. Including where a total still can't be worked out.

  • DudeMedsfrom $77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab work · Verified 2026-10-13

    $1,176 over the first 12 months

    Visit →Affiliate link
  • Hone Healthfrom $155/mo membership; medication billed on top · Verified 2026-10-13

    $2,261 over the first 12 months (The medication figure is Hone's published "from" price ($28/mo), not a quote for your protocol; your medication cost can be higher.)

    Visit →Affiliate link
  • Ulofrom $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract · Verified 2026-10-13

    $1,908 over the first 12 months

    Read our Ulo review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing if you choose them

Ranked by price, lowest first. Chosen because they publish a verified price. Not because they pay us; one of them doesn't. Our scores and rankings are never influenced by commissions.

Classified as “Total not verified”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on marekhealth.com

Marek Health’s starting price over time

When we first checked on Jun 4, 2026, the starting price was $225, and it hasn’t changed since.

A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.

What changed since we last checked

No change to Marek Health’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.

A change can be Marek Health moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Before you sign up with Marek Health

Each line is from Marek Health's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed. Commitment and cancellation terms are in the cost section above.

12-month total
We can't compute one: Price unverified. We could not re-confirm it live. (checked Oct 14, 2026)
Lab work
Before you start: we could not read the page that would say. Follow-up: we could not read the page that would say. (marekhealth.com, read Sep 11, 2026)

Check your state and budget

From Marek Health’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Questions to ask Marek Health at intake

Each one is here because Marek Health’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Marek Health's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? Marek Health doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  4. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Quick facts

Our score7.6/10
Starting pricePrice on consultation
Treatment typesinjections, ancillaries, 60+ marker labs
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
Insurance“Marek Health does not communicate with health insurance companies for any of our services” (marekhealth.com, 2026-10-16)
Overall rank#10 of 39

Is Marek Health legit?

How we checked it for this review.

Independently verified on Trustpilot: 4.9/5 from 967 reviews (checked 2026-08-30). 331 of those (34%) are from the last 12 months. A rating resting mostly on old reviews reads differently than one built on recent ones. See reviews →

“Testosterone deficiency doesn't kill people as far as we know but it is really an important symptomatic condition that affects quality of life.”

Dr. Shalender Bhasin, MD. Lead investigator, TRAVERSE trial (largest randomized cardiovascular-safety study of TRT to date, ~5,200 men, New England Journal of Medicine, 2023). More on TRT safety →

Sources: Trustpilot

Third-party records

What we found outside Marek Health's own site. BBB, its named pharmacy partner (or lack of one), and whether it publishes a real HIPAA notice.

Better Business Bureau

A+ rating · not BBB accredited (checked 2026-08-30)

Complaint counts not itemized on the public profile page.

Pharmacy partner

Inconclusive. Site blocks automated access entirely (same limitation already disclosed for Marek's pricing/experience evidence in scoring-evidence.json). Cannot confirm whether a pharmacy is named or not.

HIPAA disclosure

Inconclusive. Marekhealth.com blocked our automated check, so we could not confirm whether it publishes a HIPAA notice.

Choose Marek Health if

  • + You want best for biomarkers
  • + You're looking for injections
  • + You're looking for ancillaries

Skip Marek Health if

  • − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription

Marek Health pros & cons

What we like

  • + 60+ marker blood panels
  • + Preventative, optimization focus
  • + Strong transparency on data

What could be better

  • − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription

Score breakdown

Price & Value (25%)6.0
Clinical Oversight (25%)9.0
Treatment Options (20%)8.0
User Experience (15%)8.5
Transparency & Trust (15%)6.5

How Marek Health works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire about your symptoms and health history.
  2. 2. Bloodwork. Because testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, you'll do lab testing (at-home kit or a local lab). Never a questionnaire-only prescription.
  3. 3. Clinician review & delivery. A licensed clinician reviews your labs and, if appropriate, prescribes treatment shipped discreetly to your door, with ongoing monitoring.
Marek Health has no signup link here: see Male Excel (Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top) →

Frequently asked questions

How much does Marek Health cost?

Marek Health does not publish a price before intake. The real cost depends on what you're prescribed.

What does Marek Health cost over 12 months?

We can't compute one: Price unverified. We could not re-confirm it live. (Read 2026-10-14.)

Does Marek Health require blood work, and who pays for it?

Yes: testosterone is a controlled substance and needs lab monitoring. Before you start: we could not read the page that would say. Follow-up: we could not read the page that would say. (Read 2026-09-11.)

Is Marek Health available in my state?

Marek Health doesn't publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.

Does Marek Health take insurance?

Marek Health states “Marek Health does not communicate with health insurance companies for any of our services” on marekhealth.com (read 2026-10-16).

How do I cancel Marek Health?

No set subscription plans. Web sales are final and non-refundable, and the payment at booking is a non-refundable deposit toward the provider exam. Appointments can be cancelled up to 24 hours ahead without penalty; later changes or missed visits can cost up to $50. Marek Health's wording: "All Marek Health web sales are final and non-refundable." (read Oct 15, 2026).

About the treatments Marek Health offers

Alternatives to Marek Health

Marek Healthdoesn't publish a price, so every clinic below does. Each one labelled with what its published figure actually covers. How we classify each label →

Male Excel

8.1
Top-rated partner · Needle-free option

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top · daily microdosing, cream

A needle-free daily cream option. Testosterone cream applied twice a day; injections are offered too.

Verified 2026-10-13

Watch: Membership excludes medication

Affiliate link

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly · injections, peptides

Verified 2026-10-05

Watch: Rate holds? Not stated

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top · injections, cream

Verified 2026-10-13

Watch: Membership excludes medication

Affiliate link

Rugiet

7.9

from $139/mo on a 12-month plan billed yearly · injections, topical cream

Verified 2026-10-13

Watch: Rate holds? Not stated

Ulo

7.8

from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract · injections, cream

Verified 2026-10-13

Watch: Rate holds? Not stated

Compare all by price →

Helpful tools

Compare Marek Health vs other clinics

Marek Health has no signup link. Our next pick is Male Excel.

Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

Visit Male Excel →

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor

Alexandru Vieru is the founder and editor of TRT Picks. He independently researches and verifies every clinic's pricing, treatment options and policies, and maintains the 5-point scoring model used across the site. He is not a licensed medical professional. Every clinical claim is sourced to a primary reference (FDA, manufacturer pages, or peer-reviewed studies), and nothing here is medical advice.

Price on consultation. No public rate to verify. Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. Educational information only. Not medical advice.