Ulo vs Marek Health: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Ulo wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.6/10, mainly on price & value and clinical oversight.
All-inclusive TRT at $159/mo with a choice of injection, topical or oral.
from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract
Visit Ulo
Marek Health
Data-driven optimization with 60+ biomarker panels. For men who want to track everything.
Price on consultation
Visit Marek HealthUlo vs Marek Health, side by side
| Feature | Ulo | Marek Health |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.8/10 | 7.6/10 |
| Starting price | $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract | Price on consultation |
| Treatment types | injections, cream, oral | injections, ancillaries, 60+ marker labs |
| Best for | Best Full-Service | Best for Biomarkers |
| Overall ranking | #6 | #10 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.5 | 6.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (25%) | 7.5 | 9.0 |
| Treatment Options (20%) | 8.0 | 8.0 |
| User Experience (15%) | 8.0 | 8.5 |
| Transparency (15%) | 8.0 | 6.5 |
Sources: Ulo pricing verified on ulo.co, Marek Health pricing verified on marekhealth.com
Ulo vs Marek Health: plans, price and what's included
Both offer injections. Only Ulo lists cream and oral; only Marek Health lists ancillaries and 60+ marker labs.
| Ulo | Marek Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract | Price on consultation |
| Plans it publishes | One published rate | One published rate |
| Commitment | No long-term contract or cancellation fee; 12-month plans are sold at a discount. (ulo.co, read Oct 14, 2026) | Not read yet |
| Labs | Initial and follow-up labs included (ulo.co, read Sep 11, 2026) | Not stated by the clinic (marekhealth.com, read Sep 11, 2026) |
| What the price covers | Rate holds? Not stated | Total not verified |
| First month | $159 | Not modeled |
| 12 months, no commitment | $1,908 | Not modeled |
| Cancelling | Pause or cancel at any time. Prescriptions go to processing immediately, so an order cannot be cancelled before it ships. Returns within 30 days of delivery are refunded for that month's product only. (ulo.co, read Oct 14, 2026) | No set subscription plans. Web sales are final and non-refundable, and the payment at booking is a non-refundable deposit toward the provider exam. Appointments can be cancelled up to 24 hours ahead without penalty; later changes or missed visits can cost up to $50. (marekhealth.com, read Oct 15, 2026) |
| Formats | injections, cream, oral | injections, ancillaries, 60+ marker labs |
| States served | 50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (ulo.co, read Oct 9, 2026) | State list not on file |
First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.
Who should pick which
Pick Ulo if
- you want cream or oral, which Marek Health does not list
- you want every lab panel inside the price
Pick Marek Health if
- you want ancillaries or 60+ marker labs, which Ulo does not list
Pros & cons
Ulo
Pros
- + Full-service, accessible model
- + Clear upfront subscription
- + Streamlined onboarding
Cons
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5 vs 9.0/10)
- − Weaker on User Experience (8.0 vs 8.5/10)
Marek Health
Pros
- + 60+ marker blood panels
- + Preventative, optimization focus
- + Strong transparency on data
Cons
- − Weaker on Price & Value (6.0 vs 7.5/10)
- − Weaker on Transparency (6.5 vs 8.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Ulo (7.8/10) comes out ahead of Marek Health (7.6/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose Ulo if you want best full-service. From $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract.
Visit Ulo →Choose Marek Health if you want best for biomarkers. Price on consultation.
Visit Marek Health →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →
Related comparisons
Top picks
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.