TTRT Picks

Marek Health vs Fountain TRT: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 39 clinics scored independently✓ Checked weekly against each clinic's live page✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Fountain TRT wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.6/10, mainly on price & value and clinical oversight.

Our pick: Fountain TRT

Fountain TRT wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.6/10.

#10 of 39

Marek HealthMarek Health

7.6

Data-driven optimization with 60+ biomarker panels. For men who want to track everything.

Price on consultation

Visit Marek Health
Winner
#7 of 39

Fountain TRTFountain TRT

7.8

All-inclusive concierge TRT with a real choice of route (injections, topical cream or enclomiphene) from $199 per 4-week cycle, cheaper if you prepay.

from $199/4 wks

Visit Fountain TRT

Marek Health vs Fountain TRT, side by side

FeatureMarek HealthFountain TRT
Our score7.6/107.8/10
Starting pricePrice on consultation$199/4 wks
Treatment typesinjections, ancillaries, 60+ marker labsinjections, cream, enclomiphene
Best forBest for BiomarkersBest All-Inclusive Concierge Care
Overall ranking#10#7
Price & Value (25%)6.07.0
Clinical Oversight (25%)9.08.0
Treatment Options (20%)8.08.0
User Experience (15%)8.58.5
Transparency (15%)6.57.5

Sources: Marek Health pricing verified on marekhealth.com, Fountain TRT pricing verified on fountain.net

Marek Health vs Fountain TRT: plans, price and what's included

Both offer injections. Only Marek Health lists ancillaries and 60+ marker labs; only Fountain TRT lists cream and enclomiphene.

Marek HealthFountain TRT
Starting pricePrice on consultationfrom $199/4 wks
Plans it publishesOne published rate
  • Starter Plan: $199 (no commitment, billed every 4 weeks), about $2,587/year (fountain.net, read Oct 14, 2026)
  • Standard Plan: $499 (12 weeks, billed upfront), about $2,162/year (fountain.net, read Oct 14, 2026)
  • Pro Plan: $1,799 (48 weeks, billed upfront), about $1,949/year (fountain.net, read Oct 14, 2026)
CommitmentNot read yetNone on the Starter plan. The Standard and Pro plans are paid upfront for 12 or 48 weeks. (fountain.net, read Oct 14, 2026)
LabsNot stated by the clinic (marekhealth.com, read Sep 11, 2026)Initial and follow-up labs included (fountain.net, read Sep 18, 2026)
What the price coversTotal not verifiedRate holds? Not stated
First monthNot modeled$199
12 months, no commitmentNot modeled$2,595
CancellingNo set subscription plans. Web sales are final and non-refundable, and the payment at booking is a non-refundable deposit toward the provider exam. Appointments can be cancelled up to 24 hours ahead without penalty; later changes or missed visits can cost up to $50. (marekhealth.com, read Oct 15, 2026)Cancel at any time by contacting Fountain; the account closes at the end of the current billing period. Its pages do not say whether unused weeks of a prepaid plan are refunded. (fountain.net, read Oct 14, 2026)
Formatsinjections, ancillaries, 60+ marker labsinjections, cream, enclomiphene
States servedState list not on file25 of 51 (not: AL, AK, AR, CT, DE, GA, HI, KS, KY, LA, ME, MA, MS, MO, NV, NH, ND, OK, RI, SC, SD, TN, VT, WV, WY, DC) (fountain.net, read Sep 18, 2026)

First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.

Who should pick which

Pick Marek Health if

  • you want ancillaries or 60+ marker labs, which Fountain TRT does not list

Pick Fountain TRT if

  • you want cream or enclomiphene, which Marek Health does not list
  • you want every lab panel inside the price

Pros & cons

Marek Health

Pros

  • + 60+ marker blood panels
  • + Preventative, optimization focus
  • + Strong transparency on data

Cons

  • − Weaker on Price & Value (6.0 vs 7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Transparency (6.5 vs 7.5/10)

Fountain TRT

Pros

  • + Three delivery routes: injections, topical cream or enclomiphene
  • + All-inclusive membership. Labs, video visits and medication in one fee
  • + Optional ancillaries (anastrozole, tadalafil) named publicly

Cons

  • − Not available in 26 states
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0 vs 9.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Fountain TRT (7.8/10) comes out ahead of Marek Health (7.6/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose Marek Health if you want best for biomarkers. Price on consultation.

Visit Marek Health →

Choose Fountain TRT if you want best all-inclusive concierge care. From $199/4 wks.

Visit Fountain TRT →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →

Ready to start TRT?

Our verdict for this matchup is Fountain TRT.

Related comparisons

Male Excel vs Fountain TRT→Male Excel vs Marek Health→1st Optimal vs Fountain TRT→1st Optimal vs Marek Health→Hone Health vs Fountain TRT→Hone Health vs Marek Health→

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.