TTRT Picks

Ageless vs Ulo: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 39 clinics scored independently✓ Checked weekly against each clinic's live page✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Ageless and Ulo tie at 7.8/10, so it comes down to price and clinical oversight. Ulo ranks ahead on its independent review record. Ageless is cheaper at $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total).

Tied: Ageless vs Ulo

Tied at 7.8/10. Ulo ranks ahead on its independent review record. If price is your priority, Ageless is cheaper at $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total).

#8 of 39

AgelessAgeless

7.8

TRT from $129/mo on a 3-month term. Pick injection, tablet or topical, with anastrozole and enclomiphene in the plan and follow-up labs included; that rate assumes you upload your own baseline bloodwork. HCG, FDA-approved oral (Kyzatrex) and peptides on higher tiers.

from $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)

Visit Ageless
Winner
#6 of 39

Ulo

7.8

All-inclusive TRT at $159/mo with a choice of injection, topical or oral.

from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract

Visit Ulo

Ageless vs Ulo, side by side

FeatureAgelessUlo
Our score7.8/107.8/10
Starting price$129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)$159/mo regular price, no long-term contract
Treatment typesinjections, topical, oral tablet, enclomipheneinjections, cream, oral
Best for—Best Full-Service
Overall ranking#8#6
Price & Value (25%)8.07.5
Clinical Oversight (25%)7.07.5
Treatment Options (20%)8.58.0
User Experience (15%)8.08.0
Transparency (15%)7.58.0

Sources: Ageless pricing verified on tryageless.com, Ulo pricing verified on ulo.co

Ageless vs Ulo: plans, price and what's included

Both offer injections. Only Ageless lists topical and oral tablet and enclomiphene; only Ulo lists cream and oral.

AgelessUlo
Starting pricefrom $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract
Plans it publishesOne published rateOne published rate
CommitmentNot read yetNo long-term contract or cancellation fee; 12-month plans are sold at a discount. (ulo.co, read Oct 14, 2026)
LabsInitial labs billed separately; follow-up labs included (tryageless.com, read Oct 7, 2026)Initial and follow-up labs included (ulo.co, read Sep 11, 2026)
What the price coversRate holds? Not statedRate holds? Not stated
First monthNot modeled$159
12 months, no commitmentNot modeled$1,908
CancellingNot read yetPause or cancel at any time. Prescriptions go to processing immediately, so an order cannot be cancelled before it ships. Returns within 30 days of delivery are refunded for that month's product only. (ulo.co, read Oct 14, 2026)
Formatsinjections, topical, oral tablet, enclomipheneinjections, cream, oral
States served50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (tryageless.com, read Oct 9, 2026)50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (ulo.co, read Oct 9, 2026)

First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.

Who should pick which

Pick Ageless if

  • you want topical or oral tablet or enclomiphene, which Ulo does not list

Pick Ulo if

  • you want cream or oral, which Ageless does not list
  • you want every lab panel inside the price

Pros & cons

Ageless

Pros

  • + From $129/mo: testosterone + anastrozole + enclomiphene, with follow-up labs included
  • + Choose injection, tablet or topical. Testosterone in any format
  • + Higher tiers add HCG, FDA-approved oral (Kyzatrex) & peptides

Cons

  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0 vs 7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Transparency (7.5 vs 8.0/10)

Ulo

Pros

  • + Full-service, accessible model
  • + Clear upfront subscription
  • + Streamlined onboarding

Cons

  • − Weaker on Price & Value (7.5 vs 8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Treatment Options (8.0 vs 8.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Ageless and Ulo are tied at 7.8/10. Ulo ranks ahead on its independent review record. Beyond the score, there is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.

Choose Ageless if price & value matters most to you (8.0 vs 7.5/10). From $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total).

Visit Ageless →

Choose Ulo if you want best full-service. From $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract.

Visit Ulo →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →

Ready to start TRT?

Ageless and Ulo are essentially tied. Either is a solid choice.

Related comparisons

Male Excel vs Ulo→Male Excel vs Ageless→1st Optimal vs Ulo→1st Optimal vs Ageless→Hone Health vs Ulo→Hone Health vs Ageless→

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.