TTRT Picks

DudeMeds vs TRT Nation: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 39 clinics scored independently✓ Checked weekly against each clinic's live page✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

DudeMeds wins overall, scoring 7.3/10 vs 7.1/10, mainly on price & value and user experience.

Our pick: DudeMeds

DudeMeds wins overall, scoring 7.3/10 vs 7.1/10.

DudeMeds · from $77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab work

Winner
#13 of 39

DudeMedsDudeMeds

7.3

Injectable TRT from $77/mo covering the televisit, prescription, medication and shipping. Labs are a separate step (upload your own or order them through DudeMeds), with a refund if you're not medically eligible.

from $77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab work

Pick the program →
#19 of 39

TRT NationTRT Nation

7.1

Unlimited consultations included in the monthly rate. But it requires a 2.5-month minimum purchase, not a single month.

from $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase

Visit TRT Nation

DudeMeds vs TRT Nation, side by side

FeatureDudeMedsTRT Nation
Our score7.3/107.1/10
Starting price$77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab work$99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase
Treatment typesinjections, oral (enclomiphene), HCGinjections, cream
Best for—Best for Unlimited Consults
Overall ranking#13#19
Price & Value (25%)8.57.5
Clinical Oversight (25%)7.57.5
Treatment Options (20%)8.08.0
User Experience (15%)5.04.5
Transparency (15%)6.57.0

Sources: DudeMeds pricing verified on dudemeds.com, TRT Nation pricing verified on trtnation.com

DudeMeds vs TRT Nation: plans, price and what's included

Without committing, DudeMeds costs $12 less than TRT Nation over 12 months ($1,176 against $1,188), and $150 less in the first month. Both offer injections. Only DudeMeds lists oral (enclomiphene) and HCG; only TRT Nation lists cream.

DudeMedsTRT Nation
Starting pricefrom $77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab workfrom $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase
Plans it publishesOne published rateOne published rate
CommitmentThree months minimum: the first three months of medication are owed even if you stop. Plans run 3, 6, 9 or 12 months. (dudemeds.com, read Oct 14, 2026)2.5-month minimum purchase. (trtnation.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
LabsBilled separately (dudemeds.com, read Sep 11, 2026)Billed separately (intake $129) (trtnation.com, read Oct 8, 2026)
What the price coversRate holds? Not statedRate holds? Not stated
First month$98$248
12 months, no commitment$1,176$1,188
CancellingCancel in your account or by emailing care@dudemeds.com before the renewal date. Medication already filled and shipped is not refunded. (dudemeds.com, read Oct 14, 2026)TRT Nation reserves a no-refund, no-return policy on all purchases. Its policy page does not say how to stop a renewal. (trtnation.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
Formatsinjections, oral (enclomiphene), HCGinjections, cream
States servedState list not on file45 of 51 (not: AL, AK, AR, MO, ND, HI)

First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.

Who should pick which

Pick DudeMeds if

  • you want the lower 12-month cost without committing: about $1,176 against $1,188 for TRT Nation, on our cost model
  • you want oral (enclomiphene) or HCG, which TRT Nation does not list

Pick TRT Nation if

  • you want cream, which DudeMeds does not list

Pros & cons

DudeMeds

Pros

  • + From $77/mo for televisit, prescription, medication and shipping
  • + Forbes-recognized, LegitScript-verified
  • + Money-back guarantee if ineligible

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (6.5 vs 7.0/10)

TRT Nation

Pros

  • + Rate covers medication + unlimited consults
  • + No separate membership fee on top of the rate
  • + Injections + cream options

Cons

  • − Not available in 6 states
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (7.5 vs 8.5/10)
  • − Weaker on User Experience (4.5 vs 5.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), DudeMeds (7.3/10) comes out ahead of TRT Nation (7.1/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose DudeMeds if price & value matters most to you (8.5 vs 7.5/10). From $77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab work.

Pick the program →

Choose TRT Nation if you want best for unlimited consults. From $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase.

Visit TRT Nation →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →

Ready to start TRT?

Our verdict for this matchup is DudeMeds.

DudeMeds · from $77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab workPick the program →
See full rankings

Related comparisons

Male Excel vs DudeMeds→Male Excel vs TRT Nation→1st Optimal vs DudeMeds→1st Optimal vs TRT Nation→DudeMeds vs Hone Health→Hone Health vs TRT Nation→

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.