TTRT Picks

DudeMeds vs Keeps TRT: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 39 clinics scored independently✓ Checked weekly against each clinic's live page✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

DudeMeds wins overall, scoring 7.2/10 vs 6.3/10, mainly on user experience and transparency.

Our pick: DudeMeds

DudeMeds wins overall, scoring 7.2/10 vs 6.3/10.

DudeMeds · from $106/mo equivalent on a 48-week supply billed $1,176 ($24.50 a week), labs included; $345 for 12 weeks

Winner
#17 of 39

DudeMeds

7.2

Commercially made injectable testosterone at $1,176 for a 48-week supply (about $106 a month), with a core lab panel, video visit and supplies included; 12 weeks is $345.

from $106/mo equivalent on a 48-week supply billed $1,176 ($24.50 a week), labs included; $345 for 12 weeks

Visit →
#27 of 39

Keeps TRT

6.3

Well-known brand (from hair loss) with a simple digital sign-up. A promotional $49 covers labs, consult and plan, but ongoing treatment cost isn't shown until after the eligibility quiz.

Price on consultation

Visit Keeps TRT

DudeMeds vs Keeps TRT, side by side

FeatureDudeMedsKeeps TRT
Our score7.2/106.3/10
Starting price$106/mo equivalent on a 48-week supply billed $1,176 ($24.50 a week), labs included; $345 for 12 weeksPrice on consultation
Treatment typesinjections, oral (enclomiphene), HCGinjections, oral testosterone (ODT), enclomiphene
Best for—Best for Beginners
Overall ranking#17#27
Price & Value (25%)8.06.0
Clinical Oversight (25%)7.57.0
Treatment Options (20%)8.06.0
User Experience (15%)5.08.5
Transparency (15%)6.54.0

Sources: DudeMeds pricing verified on dudemeds.com, Keeps TRT pricing verified on jointitan.com

DudeMeds vs Keeps TRT: plans, price and what's included

Both offer injections. Only DudeMeds lists oral (enclomiphene) and HCG; only Keeps TRT lists oral testosterone (ODT) and enclomiphene.

DudeMedsKeeps TRT
Starting pricefrom $106/mo equivalent on a 48-week supply billed $1,176 ($24.50 a week), labs included; $345 for 12 weeksPrice on consultation
Plans it publishes
  • Testosterone injection, 48 weeks: $1,176 (48-week supply, $1,176, labs included), about $1,274/year (dudemeds.com, read Oct 28, 2026)
  • Testosterone injection, 24 weeks: $690 (24-week supply, $690, labs included), about $1,495/year (dudemeds.com, read Oct 28, 2026)
  • Testosterone injection, 12 weeks: $345 (12-week supply, $345, labs included), about $1,495/year (dudemeds.com, read Oct 28, 2026)
One published rate
CommitmentThree months minimum: the first three months of medication are owed even if you stop. Supplies run 12, 24 or 48 weeks. (dudemeds.com, read Oct 14, 2026)No minimum term stated. The membership fee is charged every 84 days and medication every 12 weeks until you cancel. (jointitan.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
LabsNot stated by the clinic (dudemeds.com, read Oct 22, 2026)Initial and follow-up labs included (jointitan.com, read Sep 11, 2026)
What the price coversRate holds? Not statedTotal not verified
First month$1,176Not modeled
12 months, no commitment$1,274Not modeled
CancellingCancel in your account or by emailing care@dudemeds.com before the renewal date. Medication already filled and shipped is not refunded. (dudemeds.com, read Oct 14, 2026)Email trt@keeps.com at least 48 hours before the current billing cycle ends. Membership and medication fees are not refunded once charged. (jointitan.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
Formatsinjections, oral (enclomiphene), HCGinjections, oral testosterone (ODT), enclomiphene
States servedState list not on fileState list not on file

First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.

Who should pick which

Pick DudeMeds if

  • you want oral (enclomiphene) or HCG, which Keeps TRT does not list

Pick Keeps TRT if

  • you want oral testosterone (ODT) or enclomiphene, which DudeMeds does not list
  • you want every lab panel inside the price

Pros & cons

DudeMeds

Pros

  • + Core TRT lab panel (16 biomarkers) included in every plan
  • + Commercially manufactured testosterone, not compounded
  • + Prices shown by state before the health intake

Cons

  • − Weaker on User Experience (5.0 vs 8.5/10)

Keeps TRT

Pros

  • + Trusted, established brand
  • + Fast digital onboarding
  • + $49 promotional entry covers bloodwork, consult and plan

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (4.0 vs 6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (6.0 vs 8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Treatment Options (6.0 vs 8.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), DudeMeds (7.2/10) comes out ahead of Keeps TRT (6.3/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose DudeMeds if transparency matters most to you (6.5 vs 4.0/10). From $106/mo equivalent on a 48-week supply billed $1,176 ($24.50 a week), labs included; $345 for 12 weeks.

Visit →

Choose Keeps TRT if you want best for beginners. Price on consultation.

Visit Keeps TRT →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →

Ready to start TRT?

Our verdict for this matchup is DudeMeds.

DudeMeds · from $106/mo equivalent on a 48-week supply billed $1,176 ($24.50 a week), labs included; $345 for 12 weeksVisit →
See full rankings

Related comparisons

Male Excel vs DudeMeds→Male Excel vs Keeps TRT→1st Optimal vs DudeMeds→1st Optimal vs Keeps TRT→DudeMeds vs Hone Health→Hone Health vs Keeps TRT→

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.