TTRT Picks

Ageless vs NRG Clinic: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 39 clinics scored independently✓ Checked weekly against each clinic's live page✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Ageless wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 6.4/10, mainly on transparency and price & value.

Our pick: Ageless

Ageless wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 6.4/10.

Winner
#8 of 39

AgelessAgeless

7.8

TRT from $129/mo on a 3-month term. Pick injection, tablet or topical, with anastrozole and enclomiphene in the plan and follow-up labs included; that rate assumes you upload your own baseline bloodwork. HCG, FDA-approved oral (Kyzatrex) and peptides on higher tiers.

from $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)

Visit Ageless
#25 of 39

NRG ClinicNRG Clinic

6.4

Consult-first TRT clinic that publishes no price. The cost, and whether labs are included, only come after a free consultation.

Price on consultation

Visit NRG Clinic

Ageless vs NRG Clinic, side by side

FeatureAgelessNRG Clinic
Our score7.8/106.4/10
Starting price$129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)Price on consultation
Treatment typesinjections, topical, oral tablet, enclomipheneinjections, cream
Best for——
Overall ranking#8#25
Price & Value (25%)8.06.0
Clinical Oversight (25%)7.07.5
Treatment Options (20%)8.57.5
User Experience (15%)8.06.0
Transparency (15%)7.54.0

Sources: Ageless pricing verified on tryageless.com, NRG Clinic pricing verified on nrgclinic.com

Ageless vs NRG Clinic: plans, price and what's included

Ageless serves 45 states that NRG Clinic excludes (AL, AK, AZ, AR, CO, CT, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY). Both offer injections. Only Ageless lists topical and oral tablet and enclomiphene; only NRG Clinic lists cream.

AgelessNRG Clinic
Starting pricefrom $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)Price on consultation
Plans it publishesOne published rateOne published rate
CommitmentNot read yetNo contract, membership fee or commitment plan; pay as you go. (nrgclinic.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
LabsInitial labs billed separately; follow-up labs included (tryageless.com, read Oct 7, 2026)Not stated by the clinic (nrgclinic.com, read Sep 11, 2026)
What the price coversRate holds? Not statedTotal not verified
First monthNot modeledNot modeled
12 months, no commitmentNot modeledNot modeled
CancellingNot read yetNothing recurring to cancel on the pay-as-you-go plan (optional VIP memberships renew yearly until cancelled). Sales are final once the pharmacy compounds the medication. (nrgclinic.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
Formatsinjections, topical, oral tablet, enclomipheneinjections, cream
States served50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (tryageless.com, read Oct 9, 2026)5 of 51 (not: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CO, CT, DC, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY) (nrgclinic.com, read Oct 9, 2026)

First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.

Who should pick which

Pick Ageless if

  • you live in one of the 45 states NRG Clinic excludes, which Ageless serves and NRG Clinic does not
  • you want topical or oral tablet or enclomiphene, which NRG Clinic does not list

Pick NRG Clinic if

  • you want cream, which Ageless does not list

Pros & cons

Ageless

Pros

  • + From $129/mo: testosterone + anastrozole + enclomiphene, with follow-up labs included
  • + Choose injection, tablet or topical. Testosterone in any format
  • + Higher tiers add HCG, FDA-approved oral (Kyzatrex) & peptides

Cons

  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0 vs 7.5/10)

NRG Clinic

Pros

  • + Free consultation to start
  • + States no contracts, membership fees or commitment plans

Cons

  • − Not available in 46 states
  • − Weaker on Transparency (4.0 vs 7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (6.0 vs 8.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Ageless (7.8/10) comes out ahead of NRG Clinic (6.4/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose Ageless if transparency matters most to you (7.5 vs 4.0/10). From $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total).

Visit Ageless →

Choose NRG Clinic if clinical oversight matters most to you (7.5 vs 7.0/10). Price on consultation.

Visit NRG Clinic →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →

Ready to start TRT?

Our verdict for this matchup is Ageless.

Related comparisons

Male Excel vs Ageless→Male Excel vs NRG Clinic→1st Optimal vs Ageless→1st Optimal vs NRG Clinic→Hone Health vs Ageless→Hone Health vs NRG Clinic→

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.