TTRT Picks

Ageless vs Fountain TRT: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 39 clinics scored independently✓ Checked weekly against each clinic's live page✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Ageless and Fountain TRT tie at 7.8/10, so it comes down to price and clinical oversight. Fountain TRT ranks ahead on its independent review record. Ageless is cheaper at $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total).

Tied: Ageless vs Fountain TRT

Tied at 7.8/10. Fountain TRT ranks ahead on its independent review record. If price is your priority, Ageless is cheaper at $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total).

#8 of 39

AgelessAgeless

7.8

TRT from $129/mo on a 3-month term. Pick injection, tablet or topical, with anastrozole and enclomiphene in the plan and follow-up labs included; that rate assumes you upload your own baseline bloodwork. HCG, FDA-approved oral (Kyzatrex) and peptides on higher tiers.

from $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)

Visit Ageless
Winner
#7 of 39

Fountain TRTFountain TRT

7.8

All-inclusive concierge TRT with a real choice of route (injections, topical cream or enclomiphene) from $199 per 4-week cycle, cheaper if you prepay.

from $199/4 wks

Visit Fountain TRT

Ageless vs Fountain TRT, side by side

FeatureAgelessFountain TRT
Our score7.8/107.8/10
Starting price$129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)$199/4 wks
Treatment typesinjections, topical, oral tablet, enclomipheneinjections, cream, enclomiphene
Best for—Best All-Inclusive Concierge Care
Overall ranking#8#7
Price & Value (25%)8.07.0
Clinical Oversight (25%)7.08.0
Treatment Options (20%)8.58.0
User Experience (15%)8.08.5
Transparency (15%)7.57.5

Sources: Ageless pricing verified on tryageless.com, Fountain TRT pricing verified on fountain.net

Ageless vs Fountain TRT: plans, price and what's included

Ageless serves 25 states that Fountain TRT excludes (AL, AK, AR, CT, DE, GA, HI, KS, KY, LA, ME, MA, MS, MO, NV, NH, ND, OK, RI, SC, SD, TN, VT, WV, WY). Both offer injections and enclomiphene. Only Ageless lists topical and oral tablet; only Fountain TRT lists cream.

AgelessFountain TRT
Starting pricefrom $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)from $199/4 wks
Plans it publishesOne published rate
  • Starter Plan: $199 (no commitment, billed every 4 weeks), about $2,587/year (fountain.net, read Oct 14, 2026)
  • Standard Plan: $499 (12 weeks, billed upfront), about $2,162/year (fountain.net, read Oct 14, 2026)
  • Pro Plan: $1,799 (48 weeks, billed upfront), about $1,949/year (fountain.net, read Oct 14, 2026)
CommitmentNot read yetNone on the Starter plan. The Standard and Pro plans are paid upfront for 12 or 48 weeks. (fountain.net, read Oct 14, 2026)
LabsInitial labs billed separately; follow-up labs included (tryageless.com, read Oct 7, 2026)Initial and follow-up labs included (fountain.net, read Sep 18, 2026)
What the price coversRate holds? Not statedRate holds? Not stated
First monthNot modeled$199
12 months, no commitmentNot modeled$2,595
CancellingNot read yetCancel at any time by contacting Fountain; the account closes at the end of the current billing period. Its pages do not say whether unused weeks of a prepaid plan are refunded. (fountain.net, read Oct 14, 2026)
Formatsinjections, topical, oral tablet, enclomipheneinjections, cream, enclomiphene
States served50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (tryageless.com, read Oct 9, 2026)25 of 51 (not: AL, AK, AR, CT, DE, GA, HI, KS, KY, LA, ME, MA, MS, MO, NV, NH, ND, OK, RI, SC, SD, TN, VT, WV, WY, DC) (fountain.net, read Sep 18, 2026)

First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.

Who should pick which

Pick Ageless if

  • you live in one of the 25 states Fountain TRT excludes, which Ageless serves and Fountain TRT does not
  • you want topical or oral tablet, which Fountain TRT does not list

Pick Fountain TRT if

  • you want cream, which Ageless does not list
  • you want every lab panel inside the price

Pros & cons

Ageless

Pros

  • + From $129/mo: testosterone + anastrozole + enclomiphene, with follow-up labs included
  • + Choose injection, tablet or topical. Testosterone in any format
  • + Higher tiers add HCG, FDA-approved oral (Kyzatrex) & peptides

Cons

  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0 vs 8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on User Experience (8.0 vs 8.5/10)

Fountain TRT

Pros

  • + Three delivery routes: injections, topical cream or enclomiphene
  • + All-inclusive membership. Labs, video visits and medication in one fee
  • + Optional ancillaries (anastrozole, tadalafil) named publicly

Cons

  • − Not available in 26 states
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0 vs 8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Treatment Options (8.0 vs 8.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Ageless and Fountain TRT are tied at 7.8/10. Fountain TRT ranks ahead on its independent review record. Beyond the score, there is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.

Choose Ageless if price & value matters most to you (8.0 vs 7.0/10). From $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total).

Visit Ageless →

Choose Fountain TRT if you want best all-inclusive concierge care. From $199/4 wks.

Visit Fountain TRT →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →

Ready to start TRT?

Ageless and Fountain TRT are essentially tied. Either is a solid choice.

Related comparisons

Male Excel vs Fountain TRT→Male Excel vs Ageless→1st Optimal vs Fountain TRT→1st Optimal vs Ageless→Hone Health vs Fountain TRT→Hone Health vs Ageless→

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.