Ulo vs MangoRx: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Ulo wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.6/10, mainly on transparency and price & value. If price is your priority, MangoRx is cheaper at $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime.
Ulo wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.6/10. If price is your priority, MangoRx is cheaper at $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime.
All-inclusive TRT at $159/mo with a choice of injection, topical or oral.
from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract
Visit UloFDA-approved ORAL testosterone (PRIME/Kyzatrex) plus a $149/mo flat all-inclusive injectable plan. TRT without needles.
from $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime
Pick the program →Ulo vs MangoRx, side by side
| Feature | Ulo | MangoRx |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.8/10 | 7.6/10 |
| Starting price | $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract | $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime |
| Treatment types | injections, cream, oral | oral (Kyzatrex), injections |
| Best for | Best Full-Service | Best FDA-Approved Oral Option |
| Overall ranking | #6 | #9 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.5 | 8.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (25%) | 7.5 | 7.0 |
| Treatment Options (20%) | 8.0 | 8.5 |
| User Experience (15%) | 8.0 | 8.0 |
| Transparency (15%) | 8.0 | 6.5 |
Sources: Ulo pricing verified on ulo.co, MangoRx pricing verified on mangorx.com
Ulo vs MangoRx: plans, price and what's included
Without committing, MangoRx costs $120 less than Ulo over 12 months ($1,788 against $1,908), and $10 less in the first month. Ulo serves 12 states that MangoRx excludes (AL, AK, AR, CA, KY, LA, MI, MS, ND, SC, SD, WY). Both offer injections. Only Ulo lists cream and oral; only MangoRx lists oral (Kyzatrex).
| Ulo | MangoRx | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract | from $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime |
| Plans it publishes | One published rate | One published rate |
| Commitment | No long-term contract or cancellation fee; 12-month plans are sold at a discount. (ulo.co, read Oct 14, 2026) | Billed monthly, no commitment. (mangorx.com, read Oct 14, 2026) |
| Labs | Initial and follow-up labs included (ulo.co, read Sep 11, 2026) | Initial and follow-up labs included (mangorx.com, read Sep 11, 2026) |
| What the price covers | Rate holds? Not stated | Rate holds? Not stated |
| First month | $159 | $149 |
| 12 months, no commitment | $1,908 | $1,788 |
| Cancelling | Pause or cancel at any time. Prescriptions go to processing immediately, so an order cannot be cancelled before it ships. Returns within 30 days of delivery are refunded for that month's product only. (ulo.co, read Oct 14, 2026) | Cancel at least 48 hours before the renewal. All sales are final, apart from a full refund if you do not qualify. (mangorx.com, read Oct 14, 2026) |
| Formats | injections, cream, oral | oral (Kyzatrex), injections |
| States served | 50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (ulo.co, read Oct 9, 2026) | 39 of 51 (not: AL, AK, AR, CA, KY, LA, MI, MS, ND, SC, SD, WY) |
First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.
Who should pick which
Pick Ulo if
- you live in one of the 12 states MangoRx excludes, which Ulo serves and MangoRx does not
- you want cream or oral, which MangoRx does not list
Pick MangoRx if
- you want the lower 12-month cost without committing: about $1,788 against $1,908 for Ulo, on our cost model
- you want oral (Kyzatrex), which Ulo does not list
Pros & cons
Ulo
Pros
- + Full-service, accessible model
- + Clear upfront subscription
- + Streamlined onboarding
Cons
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.5 vs 8.0/10)
- − Weaker on Treatment Options (8.0 vs 8.5/10)
MangoRx
Pros
- + FDA-approved oral testosterone (no needles)
- + $149/mo flat all-inclusive injectable entry
- + Same brand also covers ED, hair & GLP-1
Cons
- − Not available in 12 states
- − Weaker on Transparency (6.5 vs 8.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0 vs 7.5/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Ulo (7.8/10) comes out ahead of MangoRx (7.6/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose Ulo if you want best full-service. From $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract.
Visit Ulo →Choose MangoRx if you want best fda-approved oral option. From $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime.
Pick the program →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →
Ready to start TRT?
Our verdict for this matchup is Ulo.
Related comparisons
Top picks
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.