
GobyMeds Review (2026)
Independently researched · scored on our public 5-criteria methodology
Online TRT with every plan price and the lab fee published: injections $399 for three months, enclomiphene from $99 a month, labs $115 a panel every 90 days, and plans that do not auto-renew.
Some links below may earn us a commission. See how we rank.
Visit GobyMeds →Summarize this page with
Short answer
GobyMeds scores 7.5/10 (#11 of 37 clinics). $99/mo for enclomiphene on a $599 six-month plan; injections $133/mo ($399 for 3 months); labs $115 per panel every 90 days is what GobyMeds charges today, but its own page never says whether that rate holds. We looked for a sentence confirming it rises, or confirming it doesn't, and there is neither. Treat it as unconfirmed rather than fixed, and ask before you give a card. There is also a flagged concern. See Is GobyMeds legit? below.
Our verdict
GobyMeds earns 7.5/10 and ranks #11 of 37 TRT clinics we've scored. Online TRT with every plan price and the lab fee published: injections $399 for three months, enclomiphene from $99 a month, labs $115 a panel every 90 days, and plans that do not auto-renew.
How much does GobyMeds cost?
GobyMeds starts at $99/mo for enclomiphene on a $599 six-month plan; injections $133/mo ($399 for 3 months); labs $115 per panel every 90 days on an annual plan ($133/mo billed month-to-month, no commitment). Verified 2026-10-12.
Paying annually saves about $408/year versus billing month-to-month.
TRT plans are sold three months at a time and include medication, provider consultations, follow-up messaging, injection supplies and shipping: testosterone cypionate injections $399 ($133 a month), testosterone cream $449 ($149 a month), testosterone hypospray $499 ($166 a month). Enclomiphene is $349 for three months ($116 a month) or $599 for six ($99 a month). Lab work is "a separate flat $115 per panel, required at baseline and every 90 days", about $38 a month. GobyMeds says its plans never auto-renew. Its pricing page lists the hypospray at "$399+ for 3 months", which does not match the $499 on its treatment page.
Classified as “Rate holds? Not stated”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on gobymeds.com
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.5/10 |
| Starting price | $99/mo for enclomiphene on a $599 six-month plan; injections $133/mo ($399 for 3 months); labs $115 per panel every 90 days |
| Treatment types | injections, cream, topical spray (hypospray), enclomiphene |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #11 of 37 |
| Price verification | Verified 2026-10-12 |
Is GobyMeds legit?
How we checked it for this review.
- ✓ Connects you with U.S.-licensed clinicians for evaluation and prescriptions
- ✓ Requires lab work and ongoing monitoring (proper Schedule III handling)
- ✓ Transparent starting price ($99/mo for enclomiphene on a $599 six-month plan; injections $133/mo ($399 for 3 months); labs $115 per panel every 90 days) · Verified 2026-10-12
- ✓ Scored independently on our public methodology. Commissions never move the score
Watch out for
Labs are extra: $115 at baseline and every 90 days, about $38 a month on top of the plan price, and lab fees are not refunded if you are declined. The hypospray is listed at $399 on the pricing page and $499 on the treatment page; confirm at checkout. Providers are not named on the site, and there is no video visit unless your provider or your state requires one (checked 2026-10-12).
“Testosterone deficiency doesn't kill people as far as we know but it is really an important symptomatic condition that affects quality of life.”
Choose GobyMeds if
- + Lower monthly price matters to you
- + You're looking for injections
- + You're looking for cream
Skip GobyMeds if
- − Transparency & Trust scores lower (6.5/10)
- − Clinical Oversight scores lower (7.0/10)
- − Price & Value scores lower (7.5/10)
GobyMeds pros & cons
What we like
- + Publishes plan prices and a flat $115 lab fee, so the full cost can be added up before signing up
- + Four formats: weekly injections, cream, a needle-free hypospray and enclomiphene
- + Plans are bought three months at a time and do not auto-renew
- + Trustpilot 4.6 from 1,196 reviews (claimed profile, paid subscription)
What could be better
- − Transparency & Trust scores lower (6.5/10)
- − Clinical Oversight scores lower (7.0/10)
- − Price & Value scores lower (7.5/10)
Score breakdown
How GobyMeds works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire about your symptoms and health history.
- 2. Bloodwork. Because testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, you'll do lab testing (at-home kit or a local lab). Never a questionnaire-only prescription.
- 3. Clinician review & delivery. A licensed clinician reviews your labs and, if appropriate, prescribes treatment shipped discreetly to your door, with ongoing monitoring.
Frequently asked questions
How much does GobyMeds cost?
GobyMeds starts at $99/mo for enclomiphene on a $599 six-month plan; injections $133/mo ($399 for 3 months); labs $115 per panel every 90 days (verified 2026-10-12). Final cost depends on your protocol and medication.
Do I need bloodwork for online TRT?
Yes. Testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, so reputable clinics require lab work and ongoing monitoring. Never a questionnaire-only prescription.
Is GobyMeds available in my state?
GobyMeds does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay. Telehealth TRT rules vary by state.
Alternatives to GobyMeds
Ranked by score, each labelled with what its published price actually covers. How we classify each label →
Male Excel
8.1from $99/mo · daily microdosing, cream
A needle-free daily cream option. Testosterone cream applied twice a day; injections are offered too.
Verified 2026-10-05
Watch: Membership excludes medication
Affiliate link
1st Optimal
8.1from $169/mo · injections, peptides
Verified 2026-10-05
Watch: Rate holds? Not stated
Rugiet
7.9from $139/mo · injections, topical cream
Verified 2026-10-05
Watch: Rate holds? Not stated
Hone Health
7.9from $155/mo · injections, cream
Verified 2026-10-05
Watch: Membership excludes medication
Affiliate link
Helpful tools
Ready to get started with GobyMeds?
7.5/10 · from $99/mo for enclomiphene on a $599 six-month plan; injections $133/mo ($399 for 3 months); labs $115 per panel every 90 days · Not published. Check before you sign up
Get Started →Top picks
Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru is the founder and editor of TRT Picks. He independently researches and verifies every clinic's pricing, treatment options and policies, and maintains the 5-point scoring model used across the site. He is not a licensed medical professional. Every clinical claim is sourced to a primary reference (FDA, manufacturer pages, or peer-reviewed studies), and nothing here is medical advice.
Verified 2026-10-12. Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. Educational information only. Not medical advice.