TTRT Picks

DudeMeds vs Ageless: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 39 clinics scored independently✓ Checked weekly against each clinic's live page✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Ageless wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.3/10, mainly on user experience and transparency. If price is your priority, DudeMeds is cheaper at $77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab work.

Our pick: Ageless

Ageless wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.3/10. If price is your priority, DudeMeds is cheaper at $77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab work.

#13 of 39

DudeMedsDudeMeds

7.3

Injectable TRT from $77/mo covering the televisit, prescription, medication and shipping. Labs are a separate step (upload your own or order them through DudeMeds), with a refund if you're not medically eligible.

from $77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab work

Pick the program →
Winner
#8 of 39

AgelessAgeless

7.8

TRT from $129/mo on a 3-month term. Pick injection, tablet or topical, with anastrozole and enclomiphene in the plan and follow-up labs included; that rate assumes you upload your own baseline bloodwork. HCG, FDA-approved oral (Kyzatrex) and peptides on higher tiers.

from $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)

Visit Ageless

DudeMeds vs Ageless, side by side

FeatureDudeMedsAgeless
Our score7.3/107.8/10
Starting price$77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab work$129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)
Treatment typesinjections, oral (enclomiphene), HCGinjections, topical, oral tablet, enclomiphene
Best for——
Overall ranking#13#8
Price & Value (25%)8.58.0
Clinical Oversight (25%)7.57.0
Treatment Options (20%)8.08.5
User Experience (15%)5.08.0
Transparency (15%)6.57.5

Sources: DudeMeds pricing verified on dudemeds.com, Ageless pricing verified on tryageless.com

DudeMeds vs Ageless: plans, price and what's included

Both offer injections. Only DudeMeds lists oral (enclomiphene) and HCG; only Ageless lists topical and oral tablet and enclomiphene.

DudeMedsAgeless
Starting pricefrom $77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab workfrom $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)
Plans it publishesOne published rateOne published rate
CommitmentThree months minimum: the first three months of medication are owed even if you stop. Plans run 3, 6, 9 or 12 months. (dudemeds.com, read Oct 14, 2026)Not read yet
LabsBilled separately (dudemeds.com, read Sep 11, 2026)Initial labs billed separately; follow-up labs included (tryageless.com, read Oct 7, 2026)
What the price coversRate holds? Not statedRate holds? Not stated
First month$98Not modeled
12 months, no commitment$1,176Not modeled
CancellingCancel in your account or by emailing care@dudemeds.com before the renewal date. Medication already filled and shipped is not refunded. (dudemeds.com, read Oct 14, 2026)Not read yet
Formatsinjections, oral (enclomiphene), HCGinjections, topical, oral tablet, enclomiphene
States servedState list not on file50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (tryageless.com, read Oct 9, 2026)

First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.

Who should pick which

Pick DudeMeds if

  • you want oral (enclomiphene) or HCG, which Ageless does not list

Pick Ageless if

  • you want topical or oral tablet or enclomiphene, which DudeMeds does not list

Pros & cons

DudeMeds

Pros

  • + From $77/mo for televisit, prescription, medication and shipping
  • + Forbes-recognized, LegitScript-verified
  • + Money-back guarantee if ineligible

Cons

  • − Weaker on User Experience (5.0 vs 8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Transparency (6.5 vs 7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Treatment Options (8.0 vs 8.5/10)

Ageless

Pros

  • + From $129/mo: testosterone + anastrozole + enclomiphene, with follow-up labs included
  • + Choose injection, tablet or topical. Testosterone in any format
  • + Higher tiers add HCG, FDA-approved oral (Kyzatrex) & peptides

Cons

  • − Weaker on Price & Value (8.0 vs 8.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0 vs 7.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Ageless (7.8/10) comes out ahead of DudeMeds (7.3/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose DudeMeds if price & value matters most to you (8.5 vs 8.0/10). From $77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab work.

Pick the program →

Choose Ageless if user experience matters most to you (8.0 vs 5.0/10). From $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total).

Visit Ageless →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →

Ready to start TRT?

Our verdict for this matchup is Ageless.

DudeMeds · from $77/mo on a 12-month kit where you supply your own labs; $98/mo for the kit that adds lab workPick the program →
See full rankings

Related comparisons

Male Excel vs Ageless→Male Excel vs DudeMeds→1st Optimal vs Ageless→1st Optimal vs DudeMeds→Hone Health vs Ageless→DudeMeds vs Hone Health→

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.