Ageless vs Hims: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Ageless wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 6.1/10, mainly on transparency and treatment options. If price is your priority, Hims is cheaper at $99/mo on a 10-month plan paid upfront.
Ageless wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 6.1/10. If price is your priority, Hims is cheaper at $99/mo on a 10-month plan paid upfront.
Ageless
TRT from $129/mo on a 3-month term. Pick injection, tablet or topical, with anastrozole and enclomiphene in the plan and follow-up labs included; that rate assumes you upload your own baseline bloodwork. HCG, FDA-approved oral (Kyzatrex) and peptides on higher tiers.
from $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)
Visit AgelessBig-brand polish and a smooth app, but currently oral enclomiphene only. Injectables expected in 2026.
from $99/mo on a 10-month plan paid upfront
Visit HimsAgeless vs Hims, side by side
| Feature | Ageless | Hims |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.8/10 | 6.1/10 |
| Starting price | $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total) | $99/mo on a 10-month plan paid upfront |
| Treatment types | injections, topical, oral tablet, enclomiphene | oral (enclomiphene) |
| Best for | — | Best Brand Name |
| Overall ranking | #8 | #33 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 8.0 | 7.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (25%) | 7.0 | 7.5 |
| Treatment Options (20%) | 8.5 | 5.5 |
| User Experience (15%) | 8.0 | 5.0 |
| Transparency (15%) | 7.5 | 4.0 |
Sources: Ageless pricing verified on tryageless.com, Hims pricing verified on hims.com
Ageless vs Hims: plans, price and what's included
Only Ageless lists injections and topical and oral tablet and enclomiphene; only Hims lists oral (enclomiphene).
| Ageless | Hims | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total) | from $99/mo on a 10-month plan paid upfront |
| Plans it publishes | One published rate | One published rate |
| Commitment | Not read yet | Not read yet |
| Labs | Initial labs billed separately; follow-up labs included (tryageless.com, read Oct 7, 2026) | Not stated by the clinic (hims.com, read Sep 24, 2026) |
| What the price covers | Rate holds? Not stated | "From" price |
| First month | Not modeled | Not modeled |
| 12 months, no commitment | Not modeled | Not modeled |
| Cancelling | Not read yet | These are Hims's site-wide subscription terms: cancel at least two days before the renewal date; partly used periods are not refunded. (hims.com, read Oct 14, 2026) |
| Formats | injections, topical, oral tablet, enclomiphene | oral (enclomiphene) |
| States served | 50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (tryageless.com, read Oct 9, 2026) | State list not on file |
First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.
Who should pick which
Pick Ageless if
- you want injections or topical or oral tablet or enclomiphene, which Hims does not list
Pick Hims if
- you want oral (enclomiphene), which Ageless does not list
Pros & cons
Ageless
Pros
- + From $129/mo: testosterone + anastrozole + enclomiphene, with follow-up labs included
- + Choose injection, tablet or topical. Testosterone in any format
- + Higher tiers add HCG, FDA-approved oral (Kyzatrex) & peptides
Cons
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0 vs 7.5/10)
Hims
Pros
- + Recognized national brand
- + Excellent digital experience
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (4.0 vs 7.5/10)
- − Weaker on Treatment Options (5.5 vs 8.5/10)
- − Weaker on User Experience (5.0 vs 8.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Ageless (7.8/10) comes out ahead of Hims (6.1/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose Ageless if transparency matters most to you (7.5 vs 4.0/10). From $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total).
Visit Ageless →Choose Hims if you want best brand name. From $99/mo on a 10-month plan paid upfront.
Visit Hims →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →
Related comparisons
Top picks
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.