TTRT Picks
PeakPerforMAX online TRT clinic review
Rank #30 of 38

PeakPerforMAX Review (2026)

6.3/10from $125/mo floor, billed monthly, no contract · injections, cream✓ Verified 2026-10-14

Independently researched · scored on our public 5-criteria methodology

A small telemedicine hormone clinic with one published TRT figure, $125 a month as a floor, labs and supplies described as included, and no contract or cancellation fee.

Some links below may earn us a commission. See how we rank.

PeakPerforMAX has no signup link: see Male Excel →

Summarize this page with

Short answer

PeakPerforMAX scores 6.3/10 (#30 of 38 clinics). $125/mo floor, billed monthly, no contract is the lowest figure PeakPerforMAX publishes, not a guaranteed quote. Its own page says the protocol, and with it the price, is set only after evaluating your history and labs. There is also a flagged concern. See Is PeakPerforMAX legit? below.

Our verdict

PeakPerforMAX earns 6.3/10 and ranks #30 of 38 TRT clinics we've scored. A small telemedicine hormone clinic with one published TRT figure, $125 a month as a floor, labs and supplies described as included, and no contract or cancellation fee.

How much does PeakPerforMAX cost?

PeakPerforMAX starts at $125/mo floor, billed monthly, no contract. Verified 2026-10-14.

PeakPerforMAX publishes one TRT figure, a floor: "Monthly plans can start from as low as $125 per month", with the protocol and therefore the price tailored to each patient. Its TRT page says the plan includes injectable testosterone cypionate or topical cream with supplies, delivered every month, an initial hormone panel and follow-up labs every 3 to 6 months, and provider check-ins; its lab FAQ says "No payment to Lab necessary for PeakPerforMAX patients". Plans carry "NO contracts, NO lock-ins, NO commitments and NO cancellation fees". No price above the floor is published, so the cost of a higher dose or an added medication is unknown until a consultation. A separate FAQ answer says hormone replacement therapies "start as low as $100 per month"; that figure is not specific to TRT.

Classified as “Individualized rate”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on peakperformax.com

Quick facts

Our score6.3/10
Starting price$125/mo floor, billed monthly, no contract
Treatment typesinjections, cream
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
Overall rank#30 of 38
Price verificationVerified 2026-10-14

Is PeakPerforMAX legit?

How we checked it for this review.

Watch out for

The only TRT price is a floor, "as low as $125 per month"; there is no price grid, so the cost of your actual protocol is known only after a consultation. The site names no physicians, no operating entity beyond the brand and a Gainesville, Florida suite address, and publishes no terms of service or list of states served; its location pages cover cities in Florida and Texas only. On-site testimonials carry first names and ages, no dates, and its Trustpilot profile has no reviews. No FDA warning letter on record (fda.gov search, 2026-10-14).

“Testosterone deficiency doesn't kill people as far as we know but it is really an important symptomatic condition that affects quality of life.”

Dr. Shalender Bhasin, MD. Lead investigator, TRAVERSE trial (largest randomized cardiovascular-safety study of TRT to date, ~5,200 men, New England Journal of Medicine, 2023). More on TRT safety →

Choose PeakPerforMAX if

  • + You're looking for injections
  • + You're looking for cream

Skip PeakPerforMAX if

  • − Transparency & Trust scores lower (5.0/10)
  • − User Experience scores lower (5.5/10)
  • − Clinical Oversight scores lower (6.5/10)

PeakPerforMAX pros & cons

What we like

  • + Month to month: no contracts, lock-ins or cancellation fees, in its own words
  • + Initial hormone panel and follow-up labs every 3 to 6 months described as part of the plan
  • + Injectable testosterone cypionate or topical cream, with supplies shipped monthly

What could be better

  • − Transparency & Trust scores lower (5.0/10)
  • − User Experience scores lower (5.5/10)
  • − Clinical Oversight scores lower (6.5/10)

Score breakdown

Price & Value (25%)7.0
Clinical Oversight (25%)6.5
Treatment Options (20%)6.5
User Experience (15%)5.5
Transparency & Trust (15%)5.0

How PeakPerforMAX works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire about your symptoms and health history.
  2. 2. Bloodwork. Because testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, you'll do lab testing (at-home kit or a local lab). Never a questionnaire-only prescription.
  3. 3. Clinician review & delivery. A licensed clinician reviews your labs and, if appropriate, prescribes treatment shipped discreetly to your door, with ongoing monitoring.
PeakPerforMAX has no signup link here: see Male Excel (Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo) →

Frequently asked questions

How much does PeakPerforMAX cost?

PeakPerforMAX starts at $125/mo floor, billed monthly, no contract (verified 2026-10-14). Final cost depends on your protocol and medication.

Do I need bloodwork for online TRT?

Yes. Testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, so reputable clinics require lab work and ongoing monitoring. Never a questionnaire-only prescription.

Is PeakPerforMAX available in my state?

PeakPerforMAX does not publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay. Telehealth TRT rules vary by state.

Alternatives to PeakPerforMAX

Ranked by score, each labelled with what its published price actually covers. How we classify each label →

Male Excel

8.1
Top-rated partner · Needle-free option

from $99/mo · daily microdosing, cream

A needle-free daily cream option. Testosterone cream applied twice a day; injections are offered too.

Verified 2026-10-13

Watch: Membership excludes medication

Affiliate link

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo · injections, peptides

Verified 2026-10-05

Watch: Rate holds? Not stated

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo · injections, cream

Verified 2026-10-13

Watch: Membership excludes medication

Affiliate link

Defy Medical

7.9

Price on consultation · injections, cream

Price on consultation

Rugiet

7.9

from $139/mo · injections, topical cream

Verified 2026-10-13

Watch: Rate holds? Not stated

Compare all by price →

Helpful tools

PeakPerforMAX has no signup link. Our next pick is Male Excel.

Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo

Visit Male Excel →

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo

Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor

Alexandru Vieru is the founder and editor of TRT Picks. He independently researches and verifies every clinic's pricing, treatment options and policies, and maintains the 5-point scoring model used across the site. He is not a licensed medical professional. Every clinical claim is sourced to a primary reference (FDA, manufacturer pages, or peer-reviewed studies), and nothing here is medical advice.

Verified 2026-10-14. Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. Educational information only. Not medical advice.