TTRT Picks

TRT Nation vs MangoRx: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 39 clinics scored independently✓ Checked weekly against each clinic's live page✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

MangoRx wins overall, scoring 7.6/10 vs 7.1/10, mainly on user experience and price & value. If price is your priority, TRT Nation is cheaper at $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase.

Our pick: MangoRx

MangoRx wins overall, scoring 7.6/10 vs 7.1/10. If price is your priority, TRT Nation is cheaper at $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase.

MangoRx · from $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime

#19 of 39

TRT NationTRT Nation

7.1

TRT Nation (TRTNation at trtnation.com) provides online testosterone treatment. Its injectable TRT costs $99.99 a month with a 2.5-month minimum purchase, and labs are separate. This review covers that minimum order, what the treatment includes, refunds and its public review record.

from $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase

Visit TRT Nation
Winner
#9 of 39

MangoRx

7.6

FDA-approved ORAL testosterone (PRIME/Kyzatrex) plus a $149/mo flat all-inclusive injectable plan. TRT without needles.

from $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime

Visit →

TRT Nation vs MangoRx, side by side

FeatureTRT NationMangoRx
Our score7.1/107.6/10
Starting price$99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase$149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime
Treatment typesinjections, creamoral (Kyzatrex), injections
Best forBest for Unlimited ConsultsBest FDA-Approved Oral Option
Overall ranking#19#9
Price & Value (25%)7.58.0
Clinical Oversight (25%)7.57.0
Treatment Options (20%)8.08.5
User Experience (15%)4.58.0
Transparency (15%)7.06.5

Sources: TRT Nation pricing verified on trtnation.com, MangoRx pricing verified on mangorx.com

TRT Nation vs MangoRx: plans, price and what's included

Without committing, TRT Nation costs $600 less than MangoRx over 12 months ($1,188 against $1,788), although its first month costs $99 more. TRT Nation serves 8 states that MangoRx excludes (CA, KY, LA, MI, MS, SC, SD, WY); MangoRx serves 2 that TRT Nation excludes (MO, HI). Both offer injections. Only TRT Nation lists cream; only MangoRx lists oral (Kyzatrex).

TRT NationMangoRx
Starting pricefrom $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchasefrom $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime
Plans it publishesOne published rateOne published rate
Commitment2.5-month minimum purchase. (trtnation.com, read Oct 14, 2026)Billed monthly, no commitment. (mangorx.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
LabsBilled separately (intake $129) (trtnation.com, read Oct 8, 2026)Initial and follow-up labs included (mangorx.com, read Sep 11, 2026)
What the price coversRate holds? Not statedRate holds? Not stated
First month$248$149
12 months, no commitment$1,188$1,788
CancellingTRT Nation reserves a no-refund, no-return policy on all purchases. Its policy page does not say how to stop a renewal. (trtnation.com, read Oct 14, 2026)Cancel at least 48 hours before the renewal. All sales are final, apart from a full refund if you do not qualify. (mangorx.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
Formatsinjections, creamoral (Kyzatrex), injections
States served45 of 51 (not: AL, AK, AR, MO, ND, HI)39 of 51 (not: AL, AK, AR, CA, KY, LA, MI, MS, ND, SC, SD, WY)

First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.

Who should pick which

Pick TRT Nation if

  • you want the lower 12-month cost without committing: about $1,188 against $1,788 for MangoRx, on our cost model
  • you live in CA, KY, LA, MI, MS, SC, SD, WY, which TRT Nation serves and MangoRx does not
  • you want cream, which MangoRx does not list

Pick MangoRx if

  • you live in MO, HI, which MangoRx serves and TRT Nation does not
  • you want oral (Kyzatrex), which TRT Nation does not list
  • you want every lab panel inside the price
  • you want no commitment

Pros & cons

TRT Nation

Pros

  • + Rate covers medication + unlimited consults
  • + No separate membership fee on top of the rate
  • + Injections + cream options

Cons

  • − Not available in 6 states
  • − Weaker on User Experience (4.5 vs 8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (7.5 vs 8.0/10)

MangoRx

Pros

  • + FDA-approved oral testosterone (no needles)
  • + $149/mo flat all-inclusive injectable entry
  • + Same brand also covers ED, hair & GLP-1

Cons

  • − Not available in 12 states
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0 vs 7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Transparency (6.5 vs 7.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), MangoRx (7.6/10) comes out ahead of TRT Nation (7.1/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose TRT Nation if you want best for unlimited consults. From $99.99/mo with a 2.5-month minimum purchase.

Visit TRT Nation →

Choose MangoRx if you want best fda-approved oral option. From $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime.

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →

Ready to start TRT?

Our verdict for this matchup is MangoRx.

MangoRx · from $149/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytimeVisit →
See full rankings

Related comparisons

Male Excel vs MangoRx→Male Excel vs TRT Nation→1st Optimal vs MangoRx→1st Optimal vs TRT Nation→Hone Health vs MangoRx→Hone Health vs TRT Nation→

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.