TTRT Picks

Ageless vs Peter MD: Which TRT Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 39 clinics scored independently✓ Checked weekly against each clinic's live page✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Ageless wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.5/10, mainly on transparency and treatment options. If price is your priority, Peter MD is cheaper at $79/mo on a 12-month plan billed upfront ($139 month to month) via our link · $99/mo on their public site.

Our pick: Ageless

Ageless wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.5/10. If price is your priority, Peter MD is cheaper at $79/mo on a 12-month plan billed upfront ($139 month to month) via our link · $99/mo on their public site.

Winner
#8 of 39

AgelessAgeless

7.8

TRT from $129/mo on a 3-month term. Pick injection, tablet or topical, with anastrozole and enclomiphene in the plan and follow-up labs included; that rate assumes you upload your own baseline bloodwork. HCG, FDA-approved oral (Kyzatrex) and peptides on higher tiers.

from $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)

Visit Ageless
#11 of 39

Peter MD

7.5

Flat $99/mo for medication, unlimited consults and shipping, with a price-match guarantee. Blood work is billed separately ($340 in year one, $115 a year after).

from $79/mo on a 12-month plan billed upfront ($139 month to month) via our link · $99/mo on their public site

Pick the program →

Ageless vs Peter MD, side by side

FeatureAgelessPeter MD
Our score7.8/107.5/10
Starting price$129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)$79/mo on a 12-month plan billed upfront ($139 month to month) via our link · $99/mo on their public site
Treatment typesinjections, topical, oral tablet, enclomipheneinjections, enclomiphene, HCG
Best for—Price-Match Guarantee
Overall ranking#8#11
Price & Value (25%)8.09.5
Clinical Oversight (25%)7.07.5
Treatment Options (20%)8.56.5
User Experience (15%)8.08.0
Transparency (15%)7.55.0

Sources: Ageless pricing verified on tryageless.com, Peter MD pricing verified on start.getpetermd.com

Ageless vs Peter MD: plans, price and what's included

Ageless serves 2 states that Peter MD excludes (AL, ID). Both offer injections and enclomiphene. Only Ageless lists topical and oral tablet; only Peter MD lists HCG.

AgelessPeter MD
Starting pricefrom $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total)from $79/mo on a 12-month plan billed upfront ($139 month to month) via our link · $99/mo on their public site
Plans it publishesOne published rate
  • 12-Month Plan: $948 (12 months, billed upfront), about $948/year (getpetermd.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
  • 6-Month Plan: $654 (6 months, billed upfront), about $1,308/year (getpetermd.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
  • Monthly Plan: $139 (billed every month), about $1,668/year (getpetermd.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
CommitmentNot read yetA monthly plan, or a 6 or 12 month plan billed upfront that can renew monthly after the term. (getpetermd.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
LabsInitial labs billed separately; follow-up labs included (tryageless.com, read Oct 7, 2026)Billed separately (intake $340, first year. The quote gives a first-year blood-work total; it does not say whether that is the intake panel alone or intake plus first-year monitoring; ongoing $115, yearly, after the first year) (gopetermd.com, read Sep 11, 2026)
What the price coversRate holds? Not statedRate holds? Not stated
First monthNot modeled$99
12 months, no commitmentNot modeled$1,188
CancellingNot read yetEmail support@getpetermd.com at least 48 hours before the renewal date. All sales are final once medication is received; only damaged or defective items reported within 24 hours are replaced. (getpetermd.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
Formatsinjections, topical, oral tablet, enclomipheneinjections, enclomiphene, HCG
States served50 of 51 (not confirmed: DC) (tryageless.com, read Oct 9, 2026)49 of 51 (not: AL, ID)

First-month and 12-month figures come from our 12-month cost model, at each clinic's no-commitment rate. “About per year” for a prepaid plan is our arithmetic on the billing cycle the clinic prints.

Who should pick which

Pick Ageless if

  • you live in AL, ID, which Ageless serves and Peter MD does not
  • you want topical or oral tablet, which Peter MD does not list

Pick Peter MD if

  • you want HCG, which Ageless does not list

Pros & cons

Ageless

Pros

  • + From $129/mo: testosterone + anastrozole + enclomiphene, with follow-up labs included
  • + Choose injection, tablet or topical. Testosterone in any format
  • + Higher tiers add HCG, FDA-approved oral (Kyzatrex) & peptides

Cons

  • − Weaker on Price & Value (8.0 vs 9.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0 vs 7.5/10)

Peter MD

Pros

  • + One flat monthly fee for medication, consults and shipping
  • + Price-match guarantee
  • + Blood work cost published up front

Cons

  • − Not available in 2 states
  • − Weaker on Transparency (5.0 vs 7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Treatment Options (6.5 vs 8.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 39 clinics on our 5-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, treatment options, user experience and transparency), Ageless (7.8/10) comes out ahead of Peter MD (7.5/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose Ageless if transparency matters most to you (7.5 vs 5.0/10). From $129/mo on a 3-month term ($387 total).

Visit Ageless →

Choose Peter MD if you want price-match guarantee. From $79/mo on a 12-month plan billed upfront ($139 month to month) via our link · $99/mo on their public site.

Pick the program →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Male Excel (8.1/10), from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top. Read the review →

Ready to start TRT?

Our verdict for this matchup is Ageless.

Peter MD · from $79/mo on a 12-month plan billed upfront ($139 month to month) via our link · $99/mo on their public sitePick the program →
See full rankings

Related comparisons

Male Excel vs Ageless→Male Excel vs Peter MD→1st Optimal vs Ageless→1st Optimal vs Peter MD→Hone Health vs Ageless→Hone Health vs Peter MD→

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on five weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices are checked weekly by an automated job against each clinic's live page; a price unconfirmed for 45 days is automatically relabeled “Last confirmed” instead of “Verified.” Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” buttons are affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.