
Royal Medical Center Review (2026)
Independently researched · scored on our public 5-criteria methodology
Long-established Deerfield Beach hormone clinic with one published all-inclusive rate. $195/mo covering medication, supplies, labs, consultations and shipping.
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Royal Medical Center scores 6.5/10 (#25 of 39 clinics). Royal Medical Center lists $195/mo, billing term not stated. We verified that as the full, all-inclusive price: consultation and delivery included, with nothing material left out. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Royal Medical Center legit? below.
Our verdict
Royal Medical Center earns 6.5/10 and ranks #25 of 39 TRT clinics we've scored. Long-established Deerfield Beach hormone clinic with one published all-inclusive rate. $195/mo covering medication, supplies, labs, consultations and shipping.
How much does Royal Medical Center cost?
Royal Medical Center starts at $195/mo, billing term not stated. Verified 2026-11-01.
Royal publishes one rate, openly, under a heading called "Program Pricing": "Our Men's Testosterone Replacement Therapy program is priced at $195 per month", covering "All prescribed medications", "All necessary supplies", "Comprehensive lab work", "Physician consultations and ongoing monitoring" and "Free shipping of your medicines to your door", followed by "No hidden fees. No surprises." Four programme variants are named without separate prices (all-inclusive TRT, testosterone-only, clomiphene and enclomiphene) so $195 is the figure stated for the TRT programme itself, not a floor across all four. Read on the live page 2026-09-19.
Plans and prices
| Plan or item | Price | Term or what it is |
|---|---|---|
| Men's Testosterone Replacement Therapy program | $195/mo | Billing term not stated |
Royal Medical Center's own figures, read up to Oct 15, 2026 on royalmedicalcenters.com.
Classified as “Publishes a reliable all-in price”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on royalmedicalcenters.com
Royal Medical Center’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Sep 19, 2026, the starting price was $195, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Royal Medical Center’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Royal Medical Center moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Royal Medical Center
Each line is from Royal Medical Center's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed. Commitment and cancellation terms are in the cost section above.
- Lab work
- Before you start: included. Follow-up: included. (royalmedicalcenters.com, read Sep 19, 2026)
Check your state and budget
From Royal Medical Center’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Questions to ask Royal Medical Center at intake
Each one is here because Royal Medical Center’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Royal Medical Center's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Royal Medical Center doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Quick facts
| Our score | 6.5/10 |
| Starting price | $195/mo, billing term not stated |
| Treatment types | injections, clomiphene, enclomiphene, ancillaries |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #25 of 39 |
| Price verification | Verified 2026-11-01 |
Is Royal Medical Center legit?
How we checked it for this review.
- ✓ Connects you with U.S.-licensed clinicians for evaluation and prescriptions
- ✓ Its own pages state that lab work is part of treatment (testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance)
- ✓ Transparent starting price ($195/mo, billing term not stated) · Verified 2026-11-01
- ✓ Scored independently on our public methodology. Commissions never move the score
Royal Medical Center operates on royalmedicalcenters.com, uses email addresses on rmmcenter.com (which forwards to its site) and takes sign-ups on a form hosted at secure.automatedmedicalsoftware.com.
Correction
Correction, 19 September 2026: until today this page said Royal Medical Center published no price, that "royalmedicalcenters.com returns HTTP 403 to automated checks", and that "no figure on this page comes from their own pricing page". All three were wrong. Royal's TRT page publishes "$195 per month" under a heading called "Program Pricing", and has done so throughout. That domain refuses our automated checks on every path, including paths that do not exist, so the refusal told us nothing about the page; an ordinary browser read it without difficulty. Because we had recorded the price as not-published, our scoring rule forced Royal's Price & Value score to the floor reserved for clinics that withhold pricing, and ranked it 29th of 32. The price, the note, the score and the rank are corrected.
Watch out for
Trustpilot carries 2,032 reviews at 4.6, but only 9 of them were posted in the last twelve months (checked 2026-09-18). A review base that has effectively stopped growing, which makes the headline score a record of the past rather than of current service.
“Testosterone deficiency doesn't kill people as far as we know but it is really an important symptomatic condition that affects quality of life.”
Choose Royal Medical Center if
- + You're looking for injections
- + You're looking for clomiphene
Skip Royal Medical Center if
- − User Experience scores lower (5.5/10)
- − Clinical Oversight scores lower (6.5/10)
- − Treatment Options scores lower (6.5/10)
Royal Medical Center pros & cons
What we like
- + One published rate covering medication, supplies, labs, consults and shipping
- + Pricing stated plainly on the treatment page, with no hidden fees claimed
- + Large historical review base (2,032 on Trustpilot), 100% of negative reviews answered
What could be better
- − User Experience scores lower (5.5/10)
- − Clinical Oversight scores lower (6.5/10)
- − Treatment Options scores lower (6.5/10)
Score breakdown
How Royal Medical Center works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire about your symptoms and health history. Our list of the signs of low testosterone shows what the questions cover.
- 2. Bloodwork. Because testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, you'll do lab testing (at-home kit or a local lab). Never a questionnaire-only prescription.
- 3. Clinician review & delivery. A licensed clinician reviews your labs and, if appropriate, prescribes treatment shipped discreetly to your door, with ongoing monitoring.
Our guide to getting TRT online legally covers each step, including the state rules that decide which clinics can treat you.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Royal Medical Center cost?
Royal Medical Center starts at $195/mo, billing term not stated (verified 2026-11-01). Final cost depends on your protocol and medication.
Does Royal Medical Center require blood work, and who pays for it?
Yes: testosterone is a controlled substance and needs lab monitoring. Before you start: included. Follow-up: included. (Read 2026-09-19.)
Is Royal Medical Center available in my state?
Royal Medical Center doesn't publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.
Alternatives to Royal Medical Center
Ranked by score, each labelled with what its published price actually covers. How we classify each label →
Male Excel
8.1from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top · daily microdosing, cream
A needle-free daily cream option. Testosterone cream applied twice a day; injections are offered too.
Verified 2026-11-01
Watch: Membership excludes medication
Affiliate link
1st Optimal
8.1from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly · injections, peptides
Verified 2026-10-05
Watch: Rate holds? Not stated
Hone Health
7.9from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top · injections, cream
Verified 2026-11-01
Watch: Membership excludes medication
Affiliate link
Defy Medical
7.9Price on consultation · injections, cream
Price on consultation
Ulo
7.8from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract · injections, cream
Verified 2026-11-01
Watch: Rate holds? Not stated
About the treatments Royal Medical Center offers
Injectable testosterone
Every clinic we review that offers injectable testosterone, with its price
Enclomiphene
Every clinic we review that offers enclomiphene, with its price
Helpful tools
Royal Medical Center has no signup link. Our next pick is Male Excel.
Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top
Read our Male Excel review →Top picks from our partners
Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru is the founder and editor of TRT Picks. He independently researches and verifies every clinic's pricing, treatment options and policies, and maintains the 5-point scoring model used across the site. He is not a licensed medical professional. Every clinical claim is sourced to a primary reference (FDA, manufacturer pages, or peer-reviewed studies), and nothing here is medical advice.
Verified 2026-11-01. Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. Educational information only. Not medical advice.