TTRT Picks
Renew Vitality online TRT clinic review
Rank #38 of 39

Renew Vitality Review (2026)

5.0/10Price on consultation · injections

Independently researched · scored on our public 5-criteria methodology

Physician-network hormone clinic with no published pricing of any kind. Cost is quoted in consultation and varies by location.

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Renew Vitality scores 5.0/10 (#38 of 39 clinics). Renew Vitality does not publish a price before intake. The real cost depends on what you're prescribed. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Renew Vitality legit? below.

Our verdict

Renew Vitality earns 5.0/10 and ranks #38 of 39 TRT clinics we've scored. Physician-network hormone clinic with no published pricing of any kind. Cost is quoted in consultation and varies by location.

How much does Renew Vitality cost?

Renew Vitality does not publish a price before intake. The real cost depends on what you're prescribed.

No pricing page, cost estimator or monthly figure exists on the site (checked 2026-09-18). Cost is discussed only at consultation and varies by clinic location. Patient reports collected by third parties put it at roughly $200–$400/mo, but that is secondhand and location-dependent, so it is recorded here as context and not as a price.

Clinics that do publish a verified price

We re-check these figures on a schedule and show what each one does and doesn't cover. Including where a total still can't be worked out.

  • DudeMedsfrom $106/mo equivalent on a 48-week supply billed $1,176 ($24.50 a week), labs included; $345 for 12 weeks · Verified 2026-11-01

    $1,274 over the first 12 months

    Visit →Affiliate link
  • Hone Healthfrom $155/mo membership; medication billed on top · Verified 2026-11-01

    $2,261 over the first 12 months (The medication figure is Hone's published "from" price ($28/mo), not a quote for your protocol; your medication cost can be higher.)

    Visit →Affiliate link
  • Ulofrom $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract · Verified 2026-11-01

    $1,908 over the first 12 months

    Read our Ulo review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing if you choose them

Ranked by price, lowest first. Chosen because they publish a verified price. Not because they pay us; one of them doesn't. Our scores and rankings are never influenced by commissions.

Classified as “Total not verified”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on vitalityhrt.com

What changed since we last checked

No change to Renew Vitality’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.

A change can be Renew Vitality moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Before you sign up with Renew Vitality

Each line is from Renew Vitality's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed. Commitment and cancellation terms are in the cost section above.

Lab work
Before you start: Renew Vitality's pages don't say. Follow-up: Renew Vitality's pages don't say. (vitalityhrt.com, read Sep 18, 2026)

Check your state and budget

From Renew Vitality’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Questions to ask Renew Vitality at intake

Each one is here because Renew Vitality’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Renew Vitality's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? Renew Vitality doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  4. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  5. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Quick facts

Our score5.0/10
Starting pricePrice on consultation
Treatment typesinjections
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
Overall rank#38 of 39

Is Renew Vitality legit?

How we checked it for this review.

Renew Vitality operates on vitalityhrt.com.

Watch out for

A clinic-network model rather than a mail-order service: pricing and availability depend on which physical location you attend, so no single figure describes what you would pay.

“Testosterone deficiency doesn't kill people as far as we know but it is really an important symptomatic condition that affects quality of life.”

Dr. Shalender Bhasin, MD. Lead investigator, TRAVERSE trial (largest randomized cardiovascular-safety study of TRT to date, ~5,200 men, New England Journal of Medicine, 2023). More on TRT safety →

Who is clinically responsible

Renew Vitality names a clinician on its own pages. That is the clinic describing itself, not an independent endorsement. No licensed clinician is on record commenting on this clinic anywhere we could find. Where a name matched a single entry in the public NPPES registry with a corroborating specialty, we say so.

Choose Renew Vitality if

  • + You're looking for injections

Skip Renew Vitality if

  • − Doesn't say what lab work costs
  • − No public price: you only learn it after a consultation

Renew Vitality pros & cons

What we like

  • + Long-running clinic network with in-person physician access
  • + Treatment plans described as individualised to labs
  • + Nationwide clinic locations

What could be better

  • − Doesn't say what lab work costs
  • − No public price: you only learn it after a consultation

Score breakdown

Price & Value (25%)6.0
Clinical Oversight (25%)5.0
Treatment Options (20%)5.0
User Experience (15%)5.0
Transparency & Trust (15%)3.0

How Renew Vitality works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire about your symptoms and health history. Our list of the signs of low testosterone shows what the questions cover.
  2. 2. Bloodwork. Because testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, you'll do lab testing (at-home kit or a local lab). Never a questionnaire-only prescription.
  3. 3. Clinician review & delivery. A licensed clinician reviews your labs and, if appropriate, prescribes treatment shipped discreetly to your door, with ongoing monitoring.

Our guide to getting TRT online legally covers each step, including the state rules that decide which clinics can treat you.

Renew Vitality has no signup link here: see Male Excel (Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top) →

Frequently asked questions

How much does Renew Vitality cost?

Renew Vitality does not publish a price before intake. The real cost depends on what you're prescribed.

Does Renew Vitality require blood work, and who pays for it?

Yes: testosterone is a controlled substance and needs lab monitoring. Before you start: Renew Vitality's pages don't say. Follow-up: Renew Vitality's pages don't say. (Read 2026-09-18.)

Is Renew Vitality available in my state?

Renew Vitality doesn't publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.

Alternatives to Renew Vitality

Renew Vitalitydoesn't publish a price, so every clinic below does. Each one labelled with what its published figure actually covers. How we classify each label →

Male Excel

8.1
Top-rated partner · Needle-free option

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top · daily microdosing, cream

A needle-free daily cream option. Testosterone cream applied twice a day; injections are offered too.

Verified 2026-11-01

Watch: Membership excludes medication

Affiliate link

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly · injections, peptides

Verified 2026-10-05

Watch: Rate holds? Not stated

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top · injections, cream

Verified 2026-11-01

Watch: Membership excludes medication

Affiliate link

Ulo

7.8

from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract · injections, cream

Verified 2026-11-01

Watch: Rate holds? Not stated

Fountain TRT

7.8

from $199/4 wks · injections, cream

Verified 2026-11-01

Watch: Rate holds? Not stated

Compare all by price →

About the treatments Renew Vitality offers

Helpful tools

Renew Vitality has no signup link. Our next pick is Male Excel.

Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

Visit Male Excel →

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor

Alexandru Vieru is the founder and editor of TRT Picks. He independently researches and verifies every clinic's pricing, treatment options and policies, and maintains the 5-point scoring model used across the site. He is not a licensed medical professional. Every clinical claim is sourced to a primary reference (FDA, manufacturer pages, or peer-reviewed studies), and nothing here is medical advice.

Price on consultation. No public rate to verify. Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. Educational information only. Not medical advice.