
Henry Meds Review (2026)
Independently researched · scored on our public 5-criteria methodology
All-inclusive online TRT from $129/mo with no contract. Provider visits, labs, medication and shipping bundled, plus an FDA-approved oral tier at $179.
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Henry Meds scores 6.8/10 (#24 of 39 clinics). We rate it Best No-Contract Pricing. Henry Meds lists $129/mo, one monthly payment, no long-term contract. That is what it charges today, but its own page never says whether the rate holds. We looked for a sentence confirming it rises, or confirming it doesn't, and there is neither. Treat it as unconfirmed rather than fixed, and ask before you give a card. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Henry Meds legit? below.
Our verdict
Henry Meds earns 6.8/10 and ranks #24 of 39 TRT clinics we've scored. We rate it Best No-Contract Pricing. All-inclusive online TRT from $129/mo with no contract. Provider visits, labs, medication and shipping bundled, plus an FDA-approved oral tier at $179.
How much does Henry Meds cost?
Henry Meds starts at $129/mo, one monthly payment, no long-term contract. Verified 2026-11-01.
Two published tiers, both all-inclusive: $129/mo compounded testosterone and $179/mo for FDA-approved KYZATREX oral capsules. No separate intake or lab fee is stated anywhere on the pricing page, and the page explicitly disclaims contracts: "There are no hidden fees or long-term contracts." That is a complete recurring rate with no commitment attached.
- Commitment
- Billed monthly; no long-term contract.
There are no hidden fees or long-term contracts.
(henrymeds.com, read Oct 14, 2026) - Cancelling
- Cancel any time online, by email or by phone, at least 48 hours before renewal. The plan stays active to the end of the period you paid for, with no refund for a partly used period. The $30 consultation fee is non-refundable once a prescription is issued, and shipped medication is final sale.
Cancellation takes effect at the end of your current billing period.
(henrymeds.com, read Oct 15, 2026)
Plans and prices
| Plan or item | Price | Term or what it is |
|---|---|---|
| Oral Kyzatrex | $179/mo | Term not stated |
Henry Meds' own figures, read up to Oct 7, 2026 on henrymeds.com.
Classified as “Rate holds? Not stated”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on henrymeds.com
Your first charges with Henry Meds
What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from Henry Meds' own prices.
- At checkout$129First month
- After 1 month$129Second month
- After 2 months$129Third month
From Henry Meds' prices, read 2026-11-01.
Henry Meds’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Sep 18, 2026, the starting price was $129, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
- Oct 9, 2026
- States it can't serve: added AK, AL, AR, HI, LA, MO, MS, SC, TN, WV.
A change can be Henry Meds moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Henry Meds
Each line is from Henry Meds' own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed. Commitment and cancellation terms are in the cost section above.
- States served
- 41 of 51. Not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Hawaii, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia. (onboard.henrymeds.com, read Oct 9, 2026)
- Lab work
- Before you start: included. Follow-up: included. (henrymeds.com, read Sep 18, 2026)
- Support
- Henry Meds' page: “You can cancel at any time in your account page of the patient portal, by contacting our support team at ask@henrymeds.com, or by calling 909-787-2342.” (henrymeds.com, read Oct 15, 2026)
Check your state and budget
From Henry Meds’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Questions to ask Henry Meds at intake
Each one is here because Henry Meds’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Henry Meds's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
Quick facts
| Our score | 6.8/10 |
| Starting price | $129/mo, one monthly payment, no long-term contract |
| Treatment types | injections, cream, oral (Kyzatrex) |
| Availability | 41 of 51 states |
| Insurance | “Henry Meds is self-pay only. We do not participate in Medicare, Medicaid, or insurance.” (henrymeds.com, 2026-10-16) |
| Overall rank | #24 of 39 |
| Price verification | Verified 2026-11-01 |
Is Henry Meds legit?
How we checked it for this review.
- ✓ Connects you with U.S.-licensed clinicians for evaluation and prescriptions
- ✓ Requires lab work and ongoing monitoring (proper Schedule III handling)
- ✓ Transparent starting price ($129/mo, one monthly payment, no long-term contract) · Verified 2026-11-01
- ✓ Scored independently on our public methodology. Commissions never move the score
Henry Meds operates on henrymeds.com, with sign-up on onboard.henrymeds.com and the account login on app.henrymeds.com.
Watch out for
Rated F by the Better Business Bureau and not BBB accredited, with 234 complaints closed in the last three years (BBB profile for Henry Meds, San Francisco CA, business started 2026-02-02. Read directly on bbb.org 2026-09-18, not taken from a third-party review). Complaints centre on auto-renewal billing and cancellation. The pricing page is the clearest in this batch; the billing record behind it is the worst.
“Testosterone deficiency doesn't kill people as far as we know but it is really an important symptomatic condition that affects quality of life.”
Choose Henry Meds if
- + You want best no-contract pricing
- + You're looking for injections
- + You're looking for cream
Skip Henry Meds if
- − Not available in 10 states, including Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas
Henry Meds pros & cons
What we like
- + $129/mo includes labs, meds, supplies and shipping
- + No long-term contract. Stated on the pricing page
- + FDA-approved oral Kyzatrex offered at $179/mo
What could be better
- − Not available in 10 states, including Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas
Score breakdown
How Henry Meds works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire about your symptoms and health history. Our list of the signs of low testosterone shows what the questions cover.
- 2. Bloodwork. Because testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, you'll do lab testing (at-home kit or a local lab). Never a questionnaire-only prescription.
- 3. Clinician review & delivery. A licensed clinician reviews your labs and, if appropriate, prescribes treatment shipped discreetly to your door, with ongoing monitoring.
Our guide to getting TRT online legally covers each step, including the state rules that decide which clinics can treat you.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Henry Meds cost?
Henry Meds starts at $129/mo, one monthly payment, no long-term contract (verified 2026-11-01). Final cost depends on your protocol and medication.
Does Henry Meds require blood work, and who pays for it?
Yes: testosterone is a controlled substance and needs lab monitoring. Before you start: included. Follow-up: included. (Read 2026-09-18.)
Is Henry Meds available in my state?
41 of 51. Not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Hawaii, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia. (Read 2026-10-09.)
How do I reach Henry Meds once I've started?
Henry Meds' page: “You can cancel at any time in your account page of the patient portal, by contacting our support team at ask@henrymeds.com, or by calling 909-787-2342.” (Read 2026-10-15.)
Does Henry Meds take insurance?
Henry Meds states “Henry Meds is self-pay only. We do not participate in Medicare, Medicaid, or insurance.” on henrymeds.com (read 2026-10-16).
Does Henry Meds require a minimum commitment?
Billed monthly; no long-term contract. Henry Meds's wording: "There are no hidden fees or long-term contracts." (read Oct 14, 2026).
How do I cancel Henry Meds?
Cancel any time online, by email or by phone, at least 48 hours before renewal. The plan stays active to the end of the period you paid for, with no refund for a partly used period. The $30 consultation fee is non-refundable once a prescription is issued, and shipped medication is final sale. Henry Meds's wording: "Cancellation takes effect at the end of your current billing period." (read Oct 15, 2026).
Alternatives to Henry Meds
Ranked by score, each labelled with what its published price actually covers. How we classify each label →
Male Excel
8.1from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top · daily microdosing, cream
A needle-free daily cream option. Testosterone cream applied twice a day; injections are offered too.
Verified 2026-11-01
Watch: Membership excludes medication
Affiliate link
1st Optimal
8.1from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly · injections, peptides
Verified 2026-10-05
Watch: Rate holds? Not stated
Hone Health
7.9from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top · injections, cream
Verified 2026-11-01
Watch: Membership excludes medication
Affiliate link
About the treatments Henry Meds offers
Injectable testosterone
Every clinic we review that offers injectable testosterone, with its price
Testosterone cream and gel
Every clinic we review that offers testosterone cream and gel, with its price
Helpful tools
Henry Meds has no signup link. Our next pick is Male Excel.
Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top
Visit Male Excel →Top picks
Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru is the founder and editor of TRT Picks. He independently researches and verifies every clinic's pricing, treatment options and policies, and maintains the 5-point scoring model used across the site. He is not a licensed medical professional. Every clinical claim is sourced to a primary reference (FDA, manufacturer pages, or peer-reviewed studies), and nothing here is medical advice.
Verified 2026-11-01. Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. Educational information only. Not medical advice.