TTRT Picks
FYRE Body online TRT clinic review
Rank #34 of 39

FYRE Body Review (2026)

5.9/10from $99/mo, no long-term contract · injections✓ Verified 2026-11-01

Independently researched · scored on our public 5-criteria methodology

Flat $99/mo TRT with no consult or lab-ordering fee. Labs themselves are billed by the lab, and the served-state list is not published.

Summarize this page with

Short answer

FYRE Body scores 5.9/10 (#34 of 39 clinics). FYRE Body lists $99/mo, no long-term contract. That is what it charges today, but its own page never says whether the rate holds. We looked for a sentence confirming it rises, or confirming it doesn't, and there is neither. Treat it as unconfirmed rather than fixed, and ask before you give a card. There is also a flagged concern. See Is FYRE Body legit? below.

Our verdict

FYRE Body earns 5.9/10 and ranks #34 of 39 TRT clinics we've scored. Flat $99/mo TRT with no consult or lab-ordering fee. Labs themselves are billed by the lab, and the served-state list is not published.

How much does FYRE Body cost?

FYRE Body starts at $99/mo, no long-term contract. Verified 2026-11-01.

$99/mo with a $0 consultation fee and a $0 lab-ordering fee. But the labs themselves are not included: the page puts them at "$50–$155 without insurance", billed by the lab rather than the clinic. So the true first-month outlay is $149–$254, not $99. The site does not state which states it serves, which is the gap that matters most for a mail-order TRT service.

Commitment
No long-term contract; cancel anytime. No long-term contracts. Cancel anytime. (fyrebody.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
Cancelling
Refunded in full if you are not prescribed. We found no published subscription or cancellation terms: its Terms of Service point to a Refund Policy, and its terms-and-conditions page returned not found. 100% refundable if not prescribed. (fyrebody.com, read Oct 15, 2026)
HSA and FSA
HSA and FSA cards are accepted. (fyrebody.com, read Oct 16, 2026)

Classified as “Rate holds? Not stated”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on fyrebody.com

Your first charges with FYRE Body

What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from FYRE Body's own prices.

  1. At checkout$99First month
  2. After 1 month$99Second month
  3. After 2 months$99Third month

From FYRE Body's prices, read 2026-11-01.

FYRE Body’s starting price over time

When we first checked on Sep 18, 2026, the starting price was $99, and it hasn’t changed since.

A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.

What changed since we last checked

A change can be FYRE Body moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Before you sign up with FYRE Body

Each line is from FYRE Body's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed. Commitment and cancellation terms are in the cost section above.

States served
46 of 51. Not available in Alaska, Hawaii, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont. Not confirmed for Washington, D.C.. (fyrebody.com, read Oct 9, 2026)
Lab work
Before you start: billed separately. Follow-up: billed separately. (fyrebody.com, read Sep 18, 2026)
Support
FYRE Body's page: “Customer Support Via Text 7 days/week” (fyrebody.com, read Oct 15, 2026)

Check your state and budget

From FYRE Body’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Questions to ask FYRE Body at intake

Each one is here because FYRE Body’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find FYRE Body's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.

Quick facts

Our score5.9/10
Starting price$99/mo, no long-term contract
Treatment typesinjections
Availability46 of 51 states
Overall rank#34 of 39
Price verificationVerified 2026-11-01

Is FYRE Body legit?

How we checked it for this review.

FYRE Body operates on fyrebody.com, and its lab testing brand, FYRE Labs, runs on fyrelabs.org.

Watch out for

No list of served states is published anywhere on the site (checked 2026-09-18). For a service that ships a Schedule III controlled substance by mail, state coverage is a licensing fact, not a detail. Every other clinic in this batch either publishes it or names a limit.

“Testosterone deficiency doesn't kill people as far as we know but it is really an important symptomatic condition that affects quality of life.”

Dr. Shalender Bhasin, MD. Lead investigator, TRAVERSE trial (largest randomized cardiovascular-safety study of TRT to date, ~5,200 men, New England Journal of Medicine, 2023). More on TRT safety →

Choose FYRE Body if

  • + Lower monthly price matters to you
  • + You're looking for injections

Skip FYRE Body if

  • − Not available in 5 states, including Alaska, Hawaii, Pennsylvania
  • − Starting lab work is billed separately
  • − Follow-up labs are billed separately

FYRE Body pros & cons

What we like

  • + $0 consultation and $0 lab-ordering fee, stated openly
  • + Lab cost range disclosed rather than hidden
  • + Unlimited appointment-free follow-ups included

What could be better

  • − Not available in 5 states, including Alaska, Hawaii, Pennsylvania
  • − Starting lab work is billed separately
  • − Follow-up labs are billed separately

Score breakdown

Price & Value (25%)7.5
Clinical Oversight (25%)5.5
Treatment Options (20%)5.5
User Experience (15%)5.5
Transparency & Trust (15%)5.0

How FYRE Body works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire about your symptoms and health history. Our list of the signs of low testosterone shows what the questions cover.
  2. 2. Bloodwork. Because testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, you'll do lab testing (at-home kit or a local lab). Never a questionnaire-only prescription.
  3. 3. Clinician review & delivery. A licensed clinician reviews your labs and, if appropriate, prescribes treatment shipped discreetly to your door, with ongoing monitoring.

Our guide to getting TRT online legally covers each step, including the state rules that decide which clinics can treat you.

FYRE Body has no signup link here: see Male Excel (Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top) →

Frequently asked questions

How much does FYRE Body cost?

FYRE Body starts at $99/mo, no long-term contract (verified 2026-11-01). Final cost depends on your protocol and medication.

Does FYRE Body require blood work, and who pays for it?

Yes: testosterone is a controlled substance and needs lab monitoring. Before you start: billed separately. Follow-up: billed separately. (Read 2026-09-18.)

Is FYRE Body available in my state?

46 of 51. Not available in Alaska, Hawaii, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont. Not confirmed for Washington, D.C.. (Read 2026-10-09.)

How do I reach FYRE Body once I've started?

FYRE Body's page: “Customer Support Via Text 7 days/week” (Read 2026-10-15.)

Does FYRE Body require a minimum commitment?

No long-term contract; cancel anytime. FYRE Body's wording: "No long-term contracts. Cancel anytime." (read Oct 14, 2026).

How do I cancel FYRE Body?

Refunded in full if you are not prescribed. We found no published subscription or cancellation terms: its Terms of Service point to a Refund Policy, and its terms-and-conditions page returned not found. FYRE Body's wording: "100% refundable if not prescribed." (read Oct 15, 2026).

Can I pay FYRE Body with an HSA or FSA card?

FYRE Body says: "HSA and FSA cards are accepted." (read Oct 16, 2026). Whether a given purchase qualifies is up to your plan administrator.

Alternatives to FYRE Body

Ranked by score, each labelled with what its published price actually covers. How we classify each label →

Male Excel

8.1
Top-rated partner · Needle-free option

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top · daily microdosing, cream

A needle-free daily cream option. Testosterone cream applied twice a day; injections are offered too.

Verified 2026-11-01

Watch: Membership excludes medication

Affiliate link

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly · injections, peptides

Verified 2026-10-05

Watch: Rate holds? Not stated

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top · injections, cream

Verified 2026-11-01

Watch: Membership excludes medication

Affiliate link

Defy Medical

7.9

Price on consultation · injections, cream

Price on consultation

Ulo

7.8

from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract · injections, cream

Verified 2026-11-01

Watch: Rate holds? Not stated

Compare all by price →

About the treatments FYRE Body offers

Helpful tools

FYRE Body has no signup link. Our next pick is Male Excel.

Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

Visit Male Excel →

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor

Alexandru Vieru is the founder and editor of TRT Picks. He independently researches and verifies every clinic's pricing, treatment options and policies, and maintains the 5-point scoring model used across the site. He is not a licensed medical professional. Every clinical claim is sourced to a primary reference (FDA, manufacturer pages, or peer-reviewed studies), and nothing here is medical advice.

Verified 2026-11-01. Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. Educational information only. Not medical advice.