TTRT Picks
Fridays online TRT clinic review
Rank #29 of 39

Fridays Review (2026)

6.3/10from $129/mo, no commitment · injections, oral, enclomiphene✓ Verified 2026-11-01

Independently researched · scored on our public 5-criteria methodology

Injectable or oral testosterone from $129/mo with the biomarker panel included. A GLP-1 clinic with TRT as its fourth line, not its first.

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Fridays scores 6.3/10 (#29 of 39 clinics). Fridays lists $129/mo, no commitment. That is what it charges today, but its own page never says whether the rate holds. We looked for a sentence confirming it rises, or confirming it doesn't, and there is neither. Treat it as unconfirmed rather than fixed, and ask before you give a card. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Fridays legit? below.

Our verdict

Fridays earns 6.3/10 and ranks #29 of 39 TRT clinics we've scored. Injectable or oral testosterone from $129/mo with the biomarker panel included. A GLP-1 clinic with TRT as its fourth line, not its first.

How much does Fridays cost?

Fridays starts at $129/mo, no commitment. Verified 2026-11-01.

Three published tiers: injectable TRT and oral testosterone both from $129/mo, enclomiphene from $169/mo, each marked "Biomarker Assessment Included!". All three are "From" prices and the page does not say what moves them, so treat $129 as a floor. TRT is a secondary line here. The homepage is built around GLP-1 weight loss and testosterone sits fourth among four categories.

Commitment
No commitment; cancel anytime. No commitments — cancel anytime (joinfridays.com, read Oct 14, 2026)
Cancelling
Cancel any time, but at least 72 hours before the next billing date or you are charged one more cycle. No refunds for partly used periods; a full refund only if a provider disqualifies you before services begin. Cancelling forfeits a locked price. The Terms also promise a pro-rated refund of unused fees on request after termination, which contradicts the no-refund rule. To avoid being charged for the next billing cycle, we must receive your cancellation request at least 72 hours before your next scheduled billing date. (joinfridays.com, read Oct 15, 2026)

Classified as “Rate holds? Not stated”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on joinfridays.com

Your first charges with Fridays

What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from Fridays' own prices.

  1. At checkout$129First month
  2. After 1 month$129Second month
  3. After 2 months$129Third month

From Fridays' prices, read 2026-11-01.

Fridays’s starting price over time

When we first checked on Sep 18, 2026, the starting price was $129, and it hasn’t changed since.

A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.

What changed since we last checked

No change to Fridays’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.

A change can be Fridays moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Before you sign up with Fridays

Each line is from Fridays' own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed. Commitment and cancellation terms are in the cost section above.

Lab work
Before you start: included. Follow-up: included. (joinfridays.com, read Sep 18, 2026)

Check your state and budget

From Fridays’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Questions to ask Fridays at intake

Each one is here because Fridays’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Fridays's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? Fridays doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  4. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Quick facts

Our score6.3/10
Starting price$129/mo, no commitment
Treatment typesinjections, oral, enclomiphene
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
Overall rank#29 of 39
Price verificationVerified 2026-11-01

Is Fridays legit?

How we checked it for this review.

Fridays operates on joinfridays.com, with sign-up and login on app.joinfridays.com.

Watch out for

The site states medications are "Not available in all 50 states" but publishes no list of which (checked 2026-09-18). The same disclosure gap as FYRE Body, and the fact a reader most needs from a service that mails a Schedule III drug. Separately, the homepage advertises $100-off codes (FORBES, EXPERTISE, SHOP100), so the $129 a new patient actually pays in month one is likely lower than the rate that recurs.

“Testosterone deficiency doesn't kill people as far as we know but it is really an important symptomatic condition that affects quality of life.”

Dr. Shalender Bhasin, MD. Lead investigator, TRAVERSE trial (largest randomized cardiovascular-safety study of TRT to date, ~5,200 men, New England Journal of Medicine, 2023). More on TRT safety →

Choose Fridays if

  • + You're looking for injections
  • + You're looking for oral

Skip Fridays if

  • − Clinical Oversight scores lower (5.5/10)
  • − User Experience scores lower (5.5/10)
  • − Transparency & Trust scores lower (5.5/10)

Fridays pros & cons

What we like

  • + Injectable and oral both published at the same $129/mo
  • + Biomarker assessment included in the monthly price
  • + Enclomiphene offered as a published third option ($169/mo)

What could be better

  • − Clinical Oversight scores lower (5.5/10)
  • − User Experience scores lower (5.5/10)
  • − Transparency & Trust scores lower (5.5/10)

Score breakdown

Price & Value (25%)7.5
Clinical Oversight (25%)5.5
Treatment Options (20%)7.0
User Experience (15%)5.5
Transparency & Trust (15%)5.5

How Fridays works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire about your symptoms and health history. Our list of the signs of low testosterone shows what the questions cover.
  2. 2. Bloodwork. Because testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, you'll do lab testing (at-home kit or a local lab). Never a questionnaire-only prescription.
  3. 3. Clinician review & delivery. A licensed clinician reviews your labs and, if appropriate, prescribes treatment shipped discreetly to your door, with ongoing monitoring.

Our guide to getting TRT online legally covers each step, including the state rules that decide which clinics can treat you.

Fridays has no signup link here: see Male Excel (Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top) →

Frequently asked questions

How much does Fridays cost?

Fridays starts at $129/mo, no commitment (verified 2026-11-01). Final cost depends on your protocol and medication.

Does Fridays require blood work, and who pays for it?

Yes: testosterone is a controlled substance and needs lab monitoring. Before you start: included. Follow-up: included. (Read 2026-09-18.)

Is Fridays available in my state?

Fridays doesn't publish a state-by-state availability list we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm with the clinic before you pay.

Does Fridays require a minimum commitment?

No commitment; cancel anytime. Fridays's wording: "No commitments — cancel anytime" (read Oct 14, 2026).

How do I cancel Fridays?

Cancel any time, but at least 72 hours before the next billing date or you are charged one more cycle. No refunds for partly used periods; a full refund only if a provider disqualifies you before services begin. Cancelling forfeits a locked price. The Terms also promise a pro-rated refund of unused fees on request after termination, which contradicts the no-refund rule. Fridays's wording: "To avoid being charged for the next billing cycle, we must receive your cancellation request at least 72 hours before your next scheduled billing date." (read Oct 15, 2026).

Alternatives to Fridays

Ranked by score, each labelled with what its published price actually covers. How we classify each label →

Male Excel

8.1
Top-rated partner · Needle-free option

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top · daily microdosing, cream

A needle-free daily cream option. Testosterone cream applied twice a day; injections are offered too.

Verified 2026-11-01

Watch: Membership excludes medication

Affiliate link

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly · injections, peptides

Verified 2026-10-05

Watch: Rate holds? Not stated

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top · injections, cream

Verified 2026-11-01

Watch: Membership excludes medication

Affiliate link

Defy Medical

7.9

Price on consultation · injections, cream

Price on consultation

Ulo

7.8

from $159/mo regular price, no long-term contract · injections, cream

Verified 2026-11-01

Watch: Rate holds? Not stated

Compare all by price →

About the treatments Fridays offers

Helpful tools

Fridays has no signup link. Our next pick is Male Excel.

Top-rated partner · Needle-free option · 8.1/10 · from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

Visit Male Excel →

Top picks

Male Excel

8.1

from $99/mo membership; medication billed on top

1st Optimal

8.1

from $169/mo with a 120-day minimum, billed monthly

Hone Health

7.9

from $155/mo membership; medication billed on top

Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor

Alexandru Vieru is the founder and editor of TRT Picks. He independently researches and verifies every clinic's pricing, treatment options and policies, and maintains the 5-point scoring model used across the site. He is not a licensed medical professional. Every clinical claim is sourced to a primary reference (FDA, manufacturer pages, or peer-reviewed studies), and nothing here is medical advice.

Verified 2026-11-01. Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. Educational information only. Not medical advice.